Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis

Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis in Stillwater

Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis

Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2000 Washington Avenue
Stillwater, MN 55082
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis in Stillwater

# 2 of 7 hotels in Stillwater
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Austin, MN
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Green Bay, WI
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Omaha, NE
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
March 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Continental breakfast
We stayed 2 nights, and they didn't clean our room, make the beds or take the dirty towels out during our stay. We had to go ask for extra towels.
Couple
Stefanie from Marshfield, WI
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff, great rooms and easy access.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grady from Albert Lea, MN
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were great, the pool area was nice, breakfast was good, the hotel all around was very clean and close to all the main stores.
Bathroom door locked from the inside, staff didn't have key to open it. We had to get our things out of it. I had to pick the lock. The room key stopped working for the pool and Kids got locked in for a bit. Big machine outside window was very noisy.

The hotel was very cheap. Well worth the money. All the things I didn't like was just minor issues or just coincidences.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Waupaca, WI
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location; great breakfast; great front desk staff; pool/hottub; Internet& WiFi; pets are welcomed
Room temperature was too hot. Could not lower it to a satisfactory level; needed to turn on the air conditioner
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watford City, ND
October 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hot water when showering. Cleanliness and complementary breakfast make this hotel better than many 3.5 star accommodations.
Bedding is excellent - mattresses could be a bit firmer for my taste but nevertheless no complaints.

Excellent. The town of Stillwater and surrounding area make it well worth visiting.

Reviews of Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites - Stillwater/Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg