Lexington Inn And Suites Daytona Beach

Lexington Inn And Suites Daytona Beach

Lexington Inn And Suites Daytona Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2323 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn And Suites Daytona Beach in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn And Suites Daytona Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn And Suites Daytona Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn And Suites Daytona Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ada from Deltona, FL
August 22, 2015
10.0
The hotel is good location and clean.
N/a

Front deck nice and is clean, breakfast very good.

Couple
Roland from Charleston, IL
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
For being by a beach, it was very clean. Older hotel that has been updated.
Parking area was narrow. Other than that, all was good.

Reasonably priced hotel. Great location to the beach.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erol from Miami, FL
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
excellent location. Good breakfast.
I found room dark, carpet is not clean.

Carpet need to be clean, it should be more lights in the room

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia, FL
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It had a free breakfast, and the walk to the beach wasnt bad... it was pretty close.
When we checked in we were told we had a room that was smoking even though it was booked as a non smoking. Our key to the room didnt work & we had to have it replaced 4 times, couldnt sleep because it was so loud, the carpet was coming up, & it was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
There was a barking dog next door to us...the curtains didn't close and the bathroom left a lot to be desired!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, AL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location- its right on the beach
Roaches!!

We had a kitchenette and after being in our room for a couple of hours we noticed roaches crawling out of the cabinets, on the floor, on the walls, etc. We would have left if all the hotels in the area weren't already completely booked! We called the front desk and they sent someone to "spray". While he was spraying he said he had never seen that kind of roach before. That all he had seen was the outdoor type roaches. It sounded as if he was implying that we brought them with us! I'm an extremely clean person so I took offense to his statement. The next morning we still continued to see roaches (even though he "sprayed") and my husband said he saw some crawling on the walls in the breakfast area. I will not use this hotel again!! ...read more

Christofer from Nashville, TN
August 3, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Hoschton, GA
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
My room faced the beach. The hot free breakfast bar saved us a lot of money on food. The staff was very friendly and took care of our needs. Hotel employee gave us a free upgrade for reasons seen at the end of this survey.
The doors to the rooms need to be sanded and repainted. The card reader that unlocks the door was in very bad shape. The pool is in need of an interior resurfacing. I know that these tasks are hard to complete, but they need to be done.

The Lexington is well worth the money I spent. There were a lot of negative reviews, however, I think that those people are expecting a 4 star resort at 2 1/2 star prices. You get what you pay for. The room was clean. The air conditioner in the room works very well for those people that like a cold room. I would recommend this hotel to a family of 4 or someone who appreciates nice views of the beach at reasonable prices. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Mount Vernon, IL
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothinf
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Port Orange, FL
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The noise..room was very shabby. Doors slamming all night.
Reviews of Lexington Inn And Suites Daytona Beach
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn And Suites Daytona Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.