Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
12800 North Saguaro Blvd
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale in Fountain Hills

# 2 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kim from Flagstaff, AZ
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This was a fine establishment. Very clean, everything I signed up for.
Does not apply.
Couple
Lee from Springwrville, AZ
June 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room's were very nice. The front desk was here attentive
The reason we returned was the view. Our view was the pool and jacuzzi,which made the people (repeatedly) very uncomfortable.
Couple
Raymond from Gilbert, AZ
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice Rooms, non-smoking is really non-smoking which is a PLUS. Restaurant is nice, staff are friendly, prices are great and pretty good food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good size room with fridge and microwave. Nice pool area
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Phoenix, AZ
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The TV worked.
This was advertised as a 3 star hotel. It was more a 1 1/2. The carpets were stained and dirty, there was a blood stain on the blanket, my key stopped working and I had to go back down to the desk at 11 pm to get it replaced. Would not stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joseph City, AZ
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It wasn't far from the Mayo Clinic.
It's very wore, more like a 2 star hotel. We had to stay in the different room the second night and it was not clean!

On the plus, love the restaurant, it has such a wonderful 40's-50's vibe to it. The food was good as well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emery from Whiteriver, AZ
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything n restaurant
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
the area of fountain hills was wonderfull areas to walk and the fountain is a treat to see.
the motel was dirty and the staff not helpfull. the pool and hot tub were never cleaned, the dirt was there every day. the carpets had duct tape and rips. the room was not cleaned for 2 days. i was not impressed. and will not stay here again
Couple
Linda from Flagstaff, AZ
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good quiet location and easy to get to Mayo clinic. Nice large fridge unit. Wi-fi was good. The staff was very helpful. I like the Sundry room for some well-priced sodas and snacks.
The bath towels were like sand paper. The soap was fine but the shampoo was out.
Reviews of Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.