Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
12800 North Saguaro Blvd
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale in Fountain Hills

# 2 of 12 hotels in Fountain Hills
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the new carpets, clean rooms, and reasonable breakfast. Eggs Benedict for 7.99. Nice!
For the price, nothing I did not like!
Solo Traveler
Erica from Globe, AZ
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location
Ongoing construction
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff greeted me upon arrival. They were helpful with questions that I had about my accommodations. My hotel room overlooked the pool. The noise from the other guests was minimal.
I noticed a small amount of mildew around the bathtub faucet. The coffee pot didn't look like it had been cleaned after the previous guest left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Mirage, AZ
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was only there for one night but, it was perfect from start to end !! I will return again...My grand daughter and i enjoyed the jacuzzie and pool after check in, was a very relaxing time we shared. It did not have free breakfast but did offer a 4.99 dea
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 28, 2015
The location was good, the staff was alright. Not super friendly, but not rude either.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mike from Las Vegas, NV
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I travel year long..no way this is a 3 star hotel..its the quality of a motel 6...employees were not friendly at all and they have sign above A/C to not lower below 70 degrees...its gets to 115 in summer in phx..
stop rating hotels a 3 star just because they have a restaurant..who cares about a restaurant...rooms were dirty and it looked like hotel hadnt been updated since 70's..i wouldnt stay there again if u paid me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Centerville, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
This hotel was quite and close to a nice coffee shop. One of the desk clerks was outstanding and a good listener to our concerns.
The maid service did not exist for 2 of the 5 days, carpets were extremely dirty, air conditioning was outdated and not effective, one of the desk clerks was rude, there was no stopper in the sink and the tub shower dripped all day and night.
Business Traveler
Kim from Flagstaff, AZ
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This was a fine establishment. Very clean, everything I signed up for.
Does not apply.
Reviews of Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Hotel And Suites Fountain Hills North Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.