Days Inn Frankfort

Days Inn Frankfort

Days Inn Frankfort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
1051 Us 127 South
Frankfort, KY 40601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Frankfort in Frankfort

# 7 of 7 hotels in Frankfort
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Frankfort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Frankfort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barbourville, KY
July 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
staff was friendly and helpful .we did receive clean towels .
I have never been asked to upgrade after booking on line just to have a fridge micro.for 10..00 more we could have a fridge /micro room ..most all hotels include those already and I have booked online for less than I paid here for rooms with those items
Group Traveler
Misty from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Krystal from Ankeny, IA
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to the freeway
Not enough electrical outlets and the ones that are in the room are very old and don't hold my cords.
Couple
Joseph from Fisherville, KY
May 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location of the hotel was great. Close to food and the expressway. The cleaning staff was very polite.
There seemed to be a clientele that liked to imbibe of the drink quite often.The room down from us seemed to have some unsavory traffic in and out.The Do Not Disturb sign we placed on the door was taken off, not by us.
Alanna from Rockholds, KY
May 9, 2016
10.0
Clean and served the purpose
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
February 29, 2016
Couple
2.0
The best thing about this hotel was the staff. Very friendly and kind.
Yes, the room was disgusting and there were roaches in it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The cost of the space was economical but know you also get what you pay for.
there was not adequate parking for the side of the hotel where my room was located. The building structure was a little damaged on the inside. I would have appreciated cleaner rugs/flooring. Staff was warm and hospitable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
November 4, 2015
3.0
Dirty stale food at breakfast
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Blairsville, GA
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convient location. Clean.
First thing they hit me up for upgrade. When hotel was empty. Breakfast sparce.drapes missing hooks, saggy looking making all the improvement look tacky. Drape hooks are cheap. Would really improve apperance. #on door missing nail, lopsided.

It was clean, carpet looked new. Coffee pot haden't been cleaned. Bed hard but clean. For price it was ok. Had to pay 5$ more to have remodeled room even though no one was there.

Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
October 19, 2015
2.0
Close to restaurants and boubon trail.
Room smelled of mildew. It had old carpet and out dated furnishing. Breakfast was provided and staff was pleasant.

Very isolated location on the strip. It was hard to find and parking was not lit very well.

Reviews of Days Inn Frankfort
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.