Days Inn Frankfort

Days Inn Frankfort in Frankfort

Days Inn Frankfort

Days Inn Frankfort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1051 Us 127 South
Frankfort, KY 40601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Frankfort in Frankfort

# 7 of 7 hotels in Frankfort
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Frankfort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Frankfort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
i liked that it didn't cost more than expected.
The wi-fi didn't work on either a windows or IOS phone. Couldn't connect to access point.Booked king size bed, was given room with two doubles.Free breakfast had choice of 2 cerials, yougurt, or bread. Orange juice and apple juice machine inoperative.
Couple
Cyntha from New Richmond, WI
January 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was very friendly! The room was ice cold on arrival!! The room was very filthy in the bathroom area. The breakfast was over so early we didn't even get a chance to have anyOn the other hand they are in the middle of remodeling.
Very Poor room. Very cold. I hope the remodel works for them! We won't be back. There are other options in the area not priced any higher.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl River, LA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff and convenient to shopping & fuel.
A non smoking room was requested clearly this one was not. We arrived @ 1:40am very tired drove in from south Louisiana. The room reeked of cigarette smoke. We are non smokers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, TN
October 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff was great
Old and outdated rooms. Carpets were filthy. Had to call front desk for toilet paper. Everything was unplugged, had to get on the nasty floor to plug in a lamp to be able to see.
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
room was smelly,dirty,scary...

Needed a place to sleep for the night from traveling all day. booked that evening since it was the only one available. hard to find, scary end of the road location, room was scary, it was a double, one mattress had what appeared to be blood stains on it. there were spots of blood on the sheets. I tried to sleep in the chair with the lights on. after a couple of hours, i checked out and slept in the van after driving out of town. ...read more

Group Traveler
William from Belmont, WI
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Goodyear, AZ
October 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, the front desk staff was rude, could not find my PRICELINE reservation, actually said "if you have used PRICELINE you are screwed". and they turned me away at midnight.
I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. It should be condemned and shutdown.

Please see above

Group Traveler
Sharon from O'Fallon, IL
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
felt very dirty and run down.

Wasn't very nice at all. Felt very dirty and dingy and run-down. The place needs a major overhaul.

Solo Traveler
Emma from Louisville, KY
October 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Inexpensive and
near where I was going.
Both nights, I had trouble getting the electronic key to work.
Business Traveler
Brian from Grand Rapids, MI
October 3, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
King bed was really comfy! Rooms were spacious and clean.
The parking lot was very small.

This hotel was an amazing value! Very clean, comfy bed, AC worked wonderfully. Location was great, right on Highway127, near lots of food and businesses. Great hotel, especially if you are just passing through.

Reviews of Days Inn Frankfort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg