Lewis River Inn

Lewis River Inn

Lewis River Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1100 Lewis River Road
Woodland, WA 98674

Hotel Guest Rating for Lewis River Inn in Woodland

# 1 of 3 hotels in Woodland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lewis River Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Lewis River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lewis River Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, WA
December 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The proprietors went out of their way to make us feel welcome...let me park the large moving truck in front of the well lighted office for security.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Battle Ground, WA
December 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceptionally clean friendly staff nice and quiet locations.... Oh and did I mention.. Beautiful views!!!
On the small side
Vicki from Springfield, OR
October 26, 2015
8.0
Great location, helpful staff, bed was very good.
Solo Traveler
Salvador from Yelm, WA
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was central to many eating establishments and fairly quiet and the tv reception was excellent, much better than their competition.

Staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was really friendly and I love that it's family runned business.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
For the short time that it was light, the river was very pretty. My back liked the bed very much. We appreciated watching the Mariner's game.
Breakfast wasn't very enticing.
Group Traveler
Amy from Lacey, WA
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room was comfortable and clean and the staff was very friendly. Great location too! (Especially for a concert at Amphitheater Northwest)
No complaints.
Couple
Troy from Scappoose, OR
September 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
They didn't tell me my room didn't have a view of the riverwhat kind of false advertisement
Couple
Patti from Pacoima, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
super clean, very well maintained, fast, friendly check in, reasonable rates, fast, free WiFi
The very old TUBE TV!
Couple
Carla from Carolina Beach, NC
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The price was good. The room was spacious. The hotel staff were very nice. The building looked a little old but it was very comfortable and quite. Don't judge a book by its cover.
Nothing. It was a nice hotel.
Reviews of Lewis River Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lewis River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.