Lewis River Inn

Lewis River Inn

Lewis River Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1100 Lewis River Road
Woodland, WA 98674

Hotel Guest Rating for Lewis River Inn in Woodland

# 1 of 2 hotels in Woodland
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lewis River Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Lewis River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lewis River Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was quiet. Good breakfast.
Some mistake in booking. We thought we were getting a river view room at a special price. Instead, it was a regular room/regular price. Staff attitude was very "take it or leave it". Given the hour, we took the room. Would not stay there again.
Felicia from Norwalk, CT
July 24, 2017
10.0
No
It was cool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 30, 2017
Couple
5.0
Free breakfast.
We were hoping to get a river view room but we would have had to pay an additional $20.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, CA
April 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was within walking distance to restaurants. Rome was clean and well provisioned. Felt price was fair.
Furniture was older but in very good condition.
Richard from Rockville, MD
December 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptionally clean, fresh. Staff was courteous, fast and attentive.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermiston, OR
September 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly. The breakfast was continental but had waffles and that was great. The location was perfect in walking distant of about anything you would need.
There is nothing bad to say about this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
I called the day before to see if I could get a handicapped room.They were all booked.My fault for waiting to the last minute.The lady put my name down in case one came available. When we got there we had a handicapped room.Made my stay so much easier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
August 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and modern with large sink counter, mini fridge and microwave. Had nice desk area.
Room was on the small side and free breakfast extremely limited with very small dining area. Toilet and tub behind separate door, sink/counter open to bedroom so any activity there disturbs others trying to sleep/rest.
Reviews of Lewis River Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lewis River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Woodland
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.