Lethbridge Lodge Hotel

Lethbridge Lodge Hotel in Lethbridge

Lethbridge Lodge Hotel

Lethbridge Lodge Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
320 Scenic Drive
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Lethbridge Lodge Hotel in Lethbridge

# 3 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lethbridge Lodge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Lethbridge Lodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lethbridge Lodge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Nelson, Canada
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was not attended to after the first night. There were young male hockey kids running up and down halls and stairs and no security or staff to disperse the kids.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the bed was great the food was excellent and the price
a little dated
Couple
Dennis from Carstairs, Canada
October 29, 2013
Couple
The motel is good, the three star rating is accurate. The furnishings,the trim and doors are outdated and somewhat used. Your price was not any better than what we would have received had we phoned directly to the lodge that was disappointing!
Our room overlooked the courtyard, which was lovely. We turned our heat down as far as it would go, but that didn't make any difference, still hot. We opened our patio door to the courtyard at midnight,still noisy, at 3:00 am there was a scream.

The morning meal in the restaurant included with the booking was excellent. Overall the motel is still quite lovely, the public areas are well maintained. Good clean washrooms, pleasant staff.

Couple
Kham from Chestermere, Canada
October 12, 2012
Couple
1.0
The outside looks great, the lobby is great, the pool and atrium area is great.
All rooms need to renovation.
Couple
John from Brampton, Canada
September 30, 2012
Couple
7.0
Location close to attractions.
The wi-fi was much like the general appearance - tired.

Has seen better days - the present management are doing the right thing by taking care of the roof - as the structure is critical, but that does little to ameliorate an aging room for the average traveler. In the era where most travelers depend on having the use of a personal computer, the lack of a dependable internet connection is unacceptable. I personally don't care for the additional emf from a wi-fi network, but if it must be suffered, it must work. ...read more

Couple
Tim from Kimberley, Canada
August 29, 2012
Couple
7.0
Good location,friendly staff.
Limited parking,poor elevator locations.

Recommend as a 3 star hotel due to age and layout.

Couple
Kathy from Vernon, Canada
August 23, 2012
Couple
3.0
Beds were very good.
Not clean. Lots of scuzzy stuff in the bathrooms. Hallway stunk

The Lodge used to be a very good hotel and they do have a sign that says they are doing a reno but no signs. The windows tracks were full of dead flies and gross stuff. Not impressed.

Couple
Murray & Lynne from Calgary, Canada
August 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
We loved the beds, looked and felt comfortable.
Appliances were noisy and no breakfast included.

Very good, well maintained, comfortable rooms, would stay there again.

Couple
Ann from Linconl, NE
August 9, 2012
Couple
4.0
I liked the bed.
I was unable to check in an hour early. The room smelled musty, the curtains hung crookedly, The window was missing a lock, The remote didn't work.

I would never suggest this hotel. It smelled bad and looked dirty.

Reviews of Lethbridge Lodge Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lethbridge Lodge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg