Leonardo Hotel Rigihof Zurich

Leonardo Hotel Rigihof Zurich

Leonardo Hotel Rigihof Zurich Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Universitätstrasse 101
Zurich 8006

Hotel Guest Rating for Leonardo Hotel Rigihof Zurich in Zurich

# 12 of 196 hotels in Zurich
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leonardo Hotel Rigihof Zurich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Rigihof Zurich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leonardo Hotel Rigihof Zurich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Luz from San Luis Potosi, Mexico
May 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The Staff were great!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hillary from Aurora, CO
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean room
We reserved a room for 2 adults and a young child, they gave us 1 full bed, there was construction right outside our front facing 1st floor room & the maid walked in on me while I was in a towel. The worst hotel stay ever!

No fitness center, staff really didn't care to try & make our stay better.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was excessively hot, no air conditioning or other way to cool it and opening the window made the street noise unbearable. Also not sufficient free parking, so I got a 40 franc fine because I didn't want to wake up at 8am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Easton, Italy
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Didn't mind that the hotel was a bit from the center as the tram made it easy to get downtown. We were well taken care of...we got an automatic upgrade to a balcony room upon check in. The room was larger than expected and well-appointed.
It's true about the lack of air conditioning, but we lucked out with the weather being not too hot.

Definitely a boutique experience - but great if you are well aware of that going into it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean and very friendly staff.
There is no AC in the room, but the hotel provides a fan.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
There was always free fruit infused water in the lobby - great because water in Switzerland is expensive. Great location, right by tram. Easy to get around. 8 min by tram to central train station.
Group Traveler
Carol from Lake Placid, FL
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was located on the tram lines 9 and 10 which made getting downtown to the historic and lake areas very easy. Hotel was clean, modern and staff was helpful. We had a room with a balcony on the back side so it was quiet and very residential feeling.
It was a little far out and there weren't many nearby places to eat. You really need to make use of the trams to get to the tourist areas.

If you are a light sleeper-ask for a room in the back. Make use of Zurich's excellent trams to visit historic and lake areas quickly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladesville, Australia
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice. Great location. Tram just out front straight to airport and back. Also very close to main central station. Hotel clean and staff pleasant.
NA

.

Couple
Kun from Brooklyn, NY
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very modern interior design in public space and rooms. Very clean.
Clare from Latham, NY
June 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Leonardo Hotel Rigihof Zurich
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Rigihof Zurich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.