Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark

Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark

Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
Effnerstr. 99
Munich 81925

Hotel Guest Rating for Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark in Munich

# 24 of 377 hotels in Munich
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Proximity to bus stop .beautiful peaceful location
The front desk and registration experience was the worst I had as yet . Room storage space wasn't sufficient for a family even after paying extra for additional bed . Toilets were unclean and lot of dust
Solo Traveler
Sue from Kenmore, NY
January 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The bar/restaurant were great. The room was very nice.
It was a bit more difficult to walk to the city center than we were hoping.

This hotel was very nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant and bar were great.

Couple
Robert from Miami,FL
April 13, 2010
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was amazing.
Breakfast was not included with my room.

.

Business Traveler
Jade from Irvine,CA
January 2, 2009
Business Traveler
2.0
Most of the staff was helpful.
It was far from the train station and in a somewhat remote location.

This hotel is good for business travelers who may not notice its drab interior. The location is far from the train station and it can be unsettling to walk alone because you don't see people out on this street, especially at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike
May 25, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and in a decent location.
No pool.

Good staff. This is not a very family friendly environment. No Pool.

Solo Traveler
John
March 29, 2008
Solo Traveler
8.0
Had a parking garage.
Price of breakfast.
Couple
Yusef
December 20, 2007
Couple
7.0
The staff was very helpful.
The hotel was not in the area of town that I asked for!

The Hotel was clean and the staff was helpful.
The hotel itself is in a very poor location.

Solo Traveler
Dallas
April 2, 2006
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Too far away from city center.

This hotel is about a mile and a half away from any train station, there is another Holiday Inn that is on top of a train station. When we arrived it was raining and there were no cabs to take us to the Holiday Inn.

Couple
Joe
December 6, 2005
Couple
8.0
Excellent reception and maid staff.

Hotel is older, but well maintained with an excellent staff. Our room was large with ample closet and storage space. The maids provided excellent service. The food in both the restaurant and bar were excellent. The hotel is located 20 minutes from the subway and the trams.

Solo Traveler
Peter
October 31, 2005
Solo Traveler
2.0

I arrived at the restaurant for breakfast, after having been informed of the location and time of breakfast when I checked in the previous afternoon, and was told that breakfast was not included with my room. It was embarrassing because other people were nearby. I told the person that I had been virtually invited to breakfast. She checked with the front desk, and confirmed her refusal. ...read more

Reviews of Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.