Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West

Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West

Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Brudermuhlstrasse 33
Munich 81371

Hotel Guest Rating for Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West in Munich

# 16 of 377 hotels in Munich
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 26, 2016
6.0
Rooms were clean and staff were delightful & attentive. Plus side - La Fontana restaurant is located next to the hotel. Very convenient
The room we were given was off the main road and it was very noisy. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning so the windows had to be opened. The hotel rooms require portable fans.
Couple
Michael from Broadway, VA
October 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel; friendly staff; large clean room
A bit of a hike from the train station and old town, but we knew that when we booked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanette from Winnipeg, Canada
September 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking charge!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to subway
Breakfast at restaurant is expensive
Couple
Michael from Lorton, VA
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Kitchen, balcony, heated towel rack, distance to metro, free internet
Group Traveler
Geraldine from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love everything in there. Very helpful and nice staff.
Jerod from Bedford, TX
October 20, 2014
8.0
It was close to the Oktoberfest festival.
Expensive for the room provided.
Couple
Robert from Saint Louis, MO
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. I was enough away from the hustle and bustle of the City Center, but had an S-Bahn station literally just outside the entrance to the hotel. It also had plenty of little shops and eating locations within a short walking distance.
Parking was very limited, but we were able to find street parking very nearby for a reasonable cost. Not too bad.

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was very nice, with plenty of space and a balcony. Nice place. Would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Balcony annd windows. Nice modern bathroom. Coffee and tea in room.

Nice hotel and fair price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was definitely worth the 12euros!
The key card they gave me did not seem to work for my room numerous times. I had to get new ones made almost daily.

I stayed here for Oktoberfest 2013. The hotel was rather expensive for what it was but I assume that is just a jacked up price for the festival. I paid like xxx USD for a night and something like this in the USA would usually run about xxxper night. Rooms were clean and breakfast was amazing. It was a bit of a walk to Oktoberfest but nothing ridicules. I was disappointed at the price of their wifi. They do however have a free computer to use in their business lounge, it runs slow as heck but it is free. ...read more

Reviews of Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.