Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West

Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West

Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Brudermuhlstrasse 33
Munich 81371

Hotel Guest Rating for Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West in Munich

# 14 of 359 hotels in Munich
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to subway
Breakfast at restaurant is expensive
Couple
Michael from Lorton, VA
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Kitchen, balcony, heated towel rack, distance to metro, free internet
Group Traveler
Geraldine from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love everything in there. Very helpful and nice staff.
Jerod from Bedford, TX
October 20, 2014
8.0
It was close to the Oktoberfest festival.
Expensive for the room provided.
Couple
Robert from Saint Louis, MO
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect. I was enough away from the hustle and bustle of the City Center, but had an S-Bahn station literally just outside the entrance to the hotel. It also had plenty of little shops and eating locations within a short walking distance.
Parking was very limited, but we were able to find street parking very nearby for a reasonable cost. Not too bad.

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was very nice, with plenty of space and a balcony. Nice place. Would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Balcony annd windows. Nice modern bathroom. Coffee and tea in room.

Nice hotel and fair price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was definitely worth the 12euros!
The key card they gave me did not seem to work for my room numerous times. I had to get new ones made almost daily.

I stayed here for Oktoberfest 2013. The hotel was rather expensive for what it was but I assume that is just a jacked up price for the festival. I paid like xxx USD for a night and something like this in the USA would usually run about xxxper night. Rooms were clean and breakfast was amazing. It was a bit of a walk to Oktoberfest but nothing ridicules. I was disappointed at the price of their wifi. They do however have a free computer to use in their business lounge, it runs slow as heck but it is free. ...read more

Couple
Sin-Kie from Freehold, NJ
May 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
It is nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood. 200 feet walk to the subway to get into the city.... very convenient.
none
Business Traveler
Sandra from Laurel, MD
December 17, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
It had an elevator, the staff was very friendly & helpful, & the metro (U train) was a few meters away. I liked the business center where I could use the internet.
You had to pay for internet if you wanted it in your room. The room looked wonderful, but don't use the bed. I think the floor would have been softer and if I weren't so tired, I would have tried it, maybe my arm would not have been as sore. I paid more

The hotel is located near a u train (metro) entrance which will take you anywhere you want to go in the city. Everything is extra with this hotel. You need to pay for internet in your room (luckily when I went to use the internet, no one else was on it), and you have to pay for breakfast. But it is in what seemed like a safe neighborhood and the staff would answer your question and give suggestions. I just wish they would get beds which one can sleep on without pain and have free internet in their rooms. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Boris from Sugar Land, TX
October 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing, it was somewhere to sleep.
Far, expensive, service was bad and careless. Tried charging me for a room when I already had paid for it.

Bad hotel, bad service and extremely expensive. Stay away.

Reviews of Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Munchen City West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.