Leonardo Hotel Berlin

Leonardo Hotel Berlin

Leonardo Hotel Berlin Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Wilmersdorfer Str. 32
Berlin 10585

Hotel Guest Rating for Leonardo Hotel Berlin in Berlin

See Most Popular hotels in Berlin
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leonardo Hotel Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leonardo Hotel Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Piotr from Wisconsin Dells, WI
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Location and worked with me about the check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing special. The staff are nice.
Charging 12 euro a day for Internet is ripp off and I was very angry.

I will never return. It destroys the entire stay knowing that Internet is so expensive. Also I got two single beds combined and I kept sinking in the middle, and didn't enjoy the sleep. The pillows were too soft, like there is no pillow at all. Sleep experience not good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Salima from Richmond, TX
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Conveniently located near train station and had many choices of restaurants around
The staff was not very friendly. They would try and help but had an attitude and some also came across as rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
Great location and friendly staff.
This hotel was very far from clean -all the carpets were stained, my shower was covered in soap from the previous traveler, etc. They also ran out of extra blankets and my phone didn't work for 5 days!
Couple
Michaela from Erlangen Deutschland, DE
March 1, 2012
Couple
6.0
Easy access to the underground.
Strange people at the reception.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Montreal, Canada
October 4, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location near 2 underground station + night bus+ very clean.
No French channel (TV).
Couple
Esmeralda from Dpo Ae, FL
June 21, 2010
Couple
9.0
This is a new hotel which opened last August 2009, so most of the furniture and facilities are new. Staff were very nice/ friendly. Near stores.

We liked Leonardo Hotel Berlin because it's a newly opened hotel, they started their business last August 2009. Most of the furniture and facilities are new. The staff were friendly and nice. Check-in was fast and the receptionist even allowed us to check in early at 1 pm. The hotel is near restaurants, bakeries, food shops and supermarkets.

Senior Travelers
Chris from San Juan, PR
June 13, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great location and very convenient to transport.
Lacked ambiance; hotel restaurant very expensive.

Good and efficient. Lacked style, however. Friendly and helpful staff.

Reviews of Leonardo Hotel Berlin
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.