The Inn At Leola Village

The Inn At Leola Village in Leola

The Inn At Leola Village

The Inn At Leola Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
38 Deborah Drive
Leola, PA 17540

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Leola Village in Leola

# 1 of 1 hotels in Leola
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Leola Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Leola Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Leola Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorraine from Morganville, NJ
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very pretty. Breakfast that came with the room was much nicer than the Marriott @ Springhill in Hershey but ends way too early  9 am, especially when on vacation and want to sleep a little longer.
Beds were too hard for me, I could not sleep. Bathroom had inadequate lighting. Stingy on the toiletries, I had to go to desk to ask for more. Noisy at times. Pool was tiny. Service in restaurant was very slow.

I had a massage at the spa, they started my massage 30 minutes late after requiring me to arrive 20 minutes prior to my appointment. I missed having complimentary refreshments such as water cooler with lemon in the lobby as most other hotels offer this.

Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 4, 2014
10.0
Breakfast was provided and the quality of food was excellent.

Grounds were beautiful. The location is right in the heart of Amish country and very close to Sight & Sound one of our destination.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, PA
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderfully accomodating. The room had everything and beyond what we imagined. The gardens were beautiful.
The pool had dirt in it, and the flies were bad, probably due to the vast vegetation surrounding the pool.

Other than the pool, only problem was a smell in the bathroom for a few hours Saturday morning which they claimed came from an adjacent room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, NH
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Complimentary whoopee pies and cookies, pool, and hotel desk woman who was very helpful and friendly.
Our room door was hard to open as it did not fit the opening it was in. The TV in the room was not viewable by both queen beds in the room.

Beautiful overall and excellent service staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The outdoor spaces are pretty, and breakfast was very good.
The dinner at the" not so casual" restaurant was not very good, and did not accommodate kids.

Room was disappointing. Outdated, bathroom was small and shower had a little mold.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent inn. Great experience at check-in, rooms were very tastefully decorated, great amenities, the complimentary breakfast was sumptuous and elegant. Classy experience!

Excellent inn. Great experience at check-in, rooms were very tastefully decorated, great amenities, the complimentary breakfast was sumptuous and elegant. Classy experience!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dandridge, TN
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Small, upscale hotel, a little off the beaten path. Two fantastic onsite restaurants with ambitious menus, and a nice bar. My "club" room had two overstuffed chairs with ottomans, and a huge shower. It was a very comfortable room.
Although the room had a flat panel TV, the cable service only offered about 13 channels. (I was told that the hotel may be changing cable providers in the near future.)

The onsite fine dinning restaurant requires men to wear a jacket, and offers 5 or 9 course prix fixe dinning. The second onsite restaurant I would consider to be business casual.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bexley, OH
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room, unique character in rooms, interesting interior in common errors.
Hotel claims to have an indoor pool. It does not.

The hotel has a great morning breakfast with a friendly staff. They saw that had my 4 year old daughter with me, and they provided some special food for her breakfast. This is a 5 star hotel. It could use some amenities that are a little kid friendly. It would definitely expand the market appeal of the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janet from Staley, NC
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff
Room

The room smelled like an old building which that part was the tv was in a desperate room. It was nice but not worth the price to me

Reviews of The Inn At Leola Village
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Leola Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg