The Inn At Leola Village

The Inn At Leola Village

The Inn At Leola Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
38 Deborah Drive
Leola, PA 17540

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Leola Village in Leola

# 1 of 1 hotels in Leola
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Leola Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Leola Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Leola Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Milton, PA
July 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nicely decorated and landscaped. It was quiet with plenty to do nearby. The front desk staff was courteous and professional.
There was only a half door on our bathroom-similar in coverage to that on a public bathroom stall, but much more nicely done. Also, no one stopped in to "freshen up" our room between nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff. Traditional location. Very commodating.
Was not up to par with 4 star hotel. Toilet seat was broken and moving every time we used it. Bathroom faucet was broken and moved around the basin; in fact caulking wasn't even done. I heard loud music at 6:30AM & Bed creaked with small movement
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
July 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
July 5, 2017
10.0
Excellent staff. Beautiful facility
Room could have been cleaner.
Couple
Nelson from Belleville, PA
June 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Good bed. Quiet room. Convenient location.
Did not provide complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, PA
June 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Adorable romantic getaway! Restaurant on site was amazing too. Super clean and really friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammonton, NJ
June 12, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel employee from the front desk was amazing, she really cared about the things that went wrong during my stay and went above and beyond to ensure that I left satisfied. I would also like to mention Hotel employee  from the front desk both ver
Some of the things that went wrong during my stay could have been avoided if the housekeeping staff would have paid attention to detail. I would also like to mention that the hotel needs to be more ADA friendly. Having only one ADA room is not enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geng from Mc Lean, VA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deborah from Centerville, PA
May 1, 2017
10.0
Charming room in converted barn. So much thought put into decor. Very clean!
Nothing I didn't love!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
unique character
ants
Reviews of The Inn At Leola Village
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Leola Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.