Lemon Tree Inn

Lemon Tree Inn

Lemon Tree Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2819 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lemon Tree Inn in Santa Barbara

# 19 of 64 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lemon Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lemon Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lemon Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julie from Avalon, CA
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Free parking, free WiFi, distance to State Street businesses.
The shower curtain in the bathroom smelled strongly of mildew. The hot tub was luke warm, the jets didn't turn on and most importantly the cloudy water was the color of beer/urine. There were 4 rats running around the hot tub and more seen on way to room.
Danny from Visalia, CA
May 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jane from Culver City, CA
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, lovely pool, very comfortable beds!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The balcony overlooking the pool was nice. The beds were pretty comfortable.
We booked 3 rooms and we were supposed to have 2 that were conjoined which is why I booked this place to begin with. Also one of the rooms wasn't cleaned and we had to wait. They did compensate us for the mistake though.
Business Traveler
Heathet from Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Virginia from Wenatchee, WA
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
i loved everything about my experience with this hotel. The room was lovely and very spacious. I was on the 1st floor, pool side. Close to the pool, but very private. The restaurant was lovely. I will definitely stay here again when in Santa Barbara.
Couple
Duane from Jefferson, OR
April 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
WE have family only 10 blocks away great location
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelley from Gualala, CA
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great. Building and grounds pretty. Convienent to have a restaurant on the grounds.
Floor tiles in Bathroom were dated and felt dirty. The beds were not as comfortable as they could have been
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hueneme, CA
March 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Restaurant was AWESOME! Decent selection of beers in the bar too! The wait staff and kitchen staff were terrific. Grounds were very nice, lots of flowers etc.
Drunken partiers, tweakers and paper thin walls. Dated bathrooms. Parking was tight, especially with some double parking, front desk said there was nothing they could do about any of it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was terrible, dated decor, tile in shower old and moldy, sinks old and not working properly. Pillow and bed very uncomfortable. Food at restaurant poor.
Reviews of Lemon Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lemon Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.