Lemon Tree Inn

Lemon Tree Inn in Santa Barbara

Lemon Tree Inn

Lemon Tree Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2819 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Hotel Guest Rating for Lemon Tree Inn in Santa Barbara

# 14 of 62 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lemon Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lemon Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lemon Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tsuyoshi from Santa Clara, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
9 feet pool and jacuzzi!
Ceiling of the room is low and room is quite dark.

The front desk staff was very kind and efficient when I need to check out earlier than originally booked.

Senior Travelers
Debra from Arroyo Grande, CA
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was within walking distance to eating establishments and close to the surgery center that I had to be at by 8 AM the next morning.
I think it would have been a nice feature to have kleenex available in their hotel rooms - especially in the bathroom.

Our stay was very short but a pleasant and comfortable experince! Our visit to Santa Barbara was for a surgical procedure but I would consider a return stay at the Lemon Tree for vacation purposes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Three Rivers, CA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beatufull landscaping as you exit the patio door gives you a feeling of being on a tropical island.
No

Everything advertised is what it is and more. We can't wait to come back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
June 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, big patio, free parking and wifi
No breakfast, no fridge or microwave in the room
Couple
Bill from San Clemente, CA
June 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and staff
old!

It needs to be updated. It probably has had a complete remodel since the 1960's

Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
June 12, 2014
9.0
Extra space in room to do my stretching, nice patio w peaceful landscaping from morning coffee to eve cocktail, large pool & garden areas. Love being away from downtown craziness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's location
Poor amenities in the room.

It was very overpriced for what I got. No fridge in the room, a bathroom that felt like a public swimming pool locker room, thin towels, and no pool towels at all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
convenient location, nice pool, small safe in roof
floors & bathroom not well cleaned at check in
Group Traveler
Karina from Paso Robles, CA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I was somewhat afraid to stay there because of its three stars but really the property was beautiful! Big rooms, attached patio, and very helpful staff I will be staying there again definately
Reviews of Lemon Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lemon Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg