Lemon Tree Inn

Lemon Tree Inn

Lemon Tree Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2819 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lemon Tree Inn in Santa Barbara

# 20 of 64 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lemon Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lemon Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lemon Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Culver City, CA
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, lovely pool, very comfortable beds!
Solo Traveler
Virginia from Wenatchee, WA
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
i loved everything about my experience with this hotel. The room was lovely and very spacious. I was on the 1st floor, pool side. Close to the pool, but very private. The restaurant was lovely. I will definitely stay here again when in Santa Barbara.
Solo Traveler
Becky from Glen Ellyn, IL
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The courtyard and location .
I thought the bathrooms were out dated and the walls were very thin.
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Sunnyvale, CA
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and tidy.
Walls are a bit thin. Could hear neighbors.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Phoenix, AZ
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located on Upper State street, the hotel was central to all my travel needs. Friendly staff and very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Anita from Aptos, CA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and staff. Comfortable bed.
No carafe in room for coffee. It wasn't as clean as I expected. Some water damage to the wall in the bathroom. The electrical outlet didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Charlottesville, VA
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
there are lemon trees and Jasmin everywhere- it smells delicious! bery lush landscape that makes you feel like you are in paradise. fabulous pool and the patio restaurant was great. and you have a patio with a real table. I'd go back - I'll dream of going
bed was on soft side but often the case in hotels.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Bound Brook, NJ
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a beautiful hotel especially for the money
Some of the staff were a bit rude, just a bit
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was convenient for my purposes.
Room smelled bad. Poor amenities. Not worth the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
U like the way the hotel is made. Sort a up to date and the bar nice hotel has great food also the hotel was nice and the rooms looked nice but we're not cleaned
my room was not cleaned thoroughly

Before I arrived I called to let the front desk know I would have an farly late check in and when I arrived to my room was not cleaned thoroughly. I open the night stand draw there were halls candy wraps and the entire packing in the draw. And the plug had what look like old food or something splashed on the outlet the bed seemed to be made up with the wrong size sheets too small every part of the bed was cover but the bottom part when you pulled the top cover back. ...read more

Reviews of Lemon Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 85 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Lemon Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.