Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores in Indian Rocks Beach

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
19607 Gulf Boulevard
Indian Shores, FL 33785

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores in Indian Rocks Beach

# 1 of 9 hotels in Indian Rocks Beach
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Dunnellon, FL
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room, great location for price! With the added bonus of watching manatees for free!
Bjarke from Woodstock, GA
August 19, 2014
6.0
Location
No replacement of dirty towels or daily cleaning. It was an apartment not a hotel room and we paid for a hotel room

It is not a hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Located directly across the street from a beautiful beach. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is very relaxing and not packed like your typical Florida beach destination.
If you stay less than 7 days there is a "tidy-up" fee of $27 to have your room cleaned. They do provide fresh towels and Wednesdays, and when we needed more toilet paper they didn't hesitate to provide more.

Location was great. Great for families with teenage children and older.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Large "apartment" but not the hotel room we expected at all!
This was a time share, not a hotel as we had expected. There were no services or amenities and certainly not a 3+ star hotel feel. The furnishings were older and mismatched, the smell from the low tide in the Narrows was terrible.

This was not a Hotel, this was a time share. In order to sleep together, we had to pay extra when we arrived for a King bed and a view, otherwise we would have been in two singles and a parking area view. This is not at all what we expected and we were very disappointed. No amenities other than a pool, no direct beach access and very limited parking.

Couple
Stephen from Saint Peters, MO
July 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was probably the best we encountered all week. They recommended places to go & told us about how we might be able to see dolphins & manatees right from the hotel. The beach across the street was excellent.
The room didn't get housekeeping at all until we left. It felt a bit outdated. That being said, it was in fact clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Small quiet area off beach
I was confused and thought this property was on the beach but it was on the Inter Coastal still worked out fine. Not close to walk to bars/restaurants so you do need to be prepared to drive.
Couple
Jason from Lakeland, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a very clean and up kept. Could not beat it for the price we paid.
I love to fish and the dock looked amazing in the pictures. The dock was amazing but, the forgot to update the photos. The dock had pillar that made fishing almost impossible and non enjoyably for my wife and I. We also ordered a king bed and got 2 twins.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to the beach and activities offered.

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable about the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The small town feel of Indian Shores and the patio in the back of the hotel.

Paydra (spelling?) the lady at the front desk was probably the nicest hotel staffer I have ever encountered. And I travel a lot for my job and see a lot of hotel staff. She was great and super helpful!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything you needed was in the room from extra sheets to cookware. Very comfortable interior. Staff was very friendly and accommodating to allow my wife and I to celebrate our anniversary. Rooms and resort was quiet and peaceful.
Nothing.

Great location to fish on intercoastal or go across the street and hit the beach. Staff is friendly and the grounds are well kept.

Reviews of Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Resorts-Indian Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg