Siegel Suites Select

Siegel Suites Select

Siegel Suites Select Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
540 North Cacheris Court
Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Hotel Guest Rating for Siegel Suites Select in Casa Grande

# 7 of 9 hotels in Casa Grande
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siegel Suites Select
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Siegel Suites Select
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siegel Suites Select

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerton, AZ
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Caryl from Placitas, NM
February 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
No phone in the room, no drinking cups, VERY LOW water pressure to take a shower. Didn't even get a map from the front desk to find our room. Bad experience.
Business Traveler
Yvonne from Irvine, CA
December 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location on 287 (Florence) close to Interstate 10
Room booking price was $--- but tax + fee added 38% to $----. When arriving at 10pm the front desk had closed. The girl put me in building G right by the street. What happens if a guest comes after 10pm? Guest service needs improvement!
Dawn from Salome, AZ
October 17, 2016
3.0
Clean room with full fridge and stove, nice if I was staying longer. Nice heated pool and hot tub. Nice front entrance.
I needed a room with 2 beds in the whole hotel they only have 1 bedroom. The check in clerk didn't confirm bed type upon check in and then refused to give me credit back ob my card. So my family was stuck with a full bed no rollaways. My kids sleep floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Elise from Alexander, AR
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patti from Loveland, CO
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The employees
Room Not as modern as the outside would make it appear.Carpets and tile very dirty!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The exterior was very appealing.
I booked what I thought was a two room suite. In my experience, that's all in one room. What I ended up getting was two, conjoining single bed rooms.

Don't be fooled by the nice exterior. The rooms were very suspect.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Near by stores and a gas station.
They wanted a copy of our Driver License and they FORGOT to return my Husbands Driver License. We drove from Sacramento Ca. to Casa Grande Az. Returning back to Sacramento Ca. He taught he lost his Drive License. I never heard of this process. Very Bad!:(

If you copy Driver Licenses. The staff have to be responsible to return them to their owners. Some people may forget, being they hardly have to pull out a Driver License from their wallets. I never heard of Hotels doing such a thing. But, we complied being we have to stay at the Hotel we had reservations. Management needs to speak with their Staff to be more careful. My Husband drove without his License and never realized they kept his License. Plus, we did not notice until we were in Phoenix, Az and he needed his License for a Notary Service. He was so upset because he taught he lost his License. It turns out the Hotel had it all this time and they mailed it to our address in Sacramento, Ca. When my Husband decided to call the Hotel and ask. This is so so bad. The Notary process could not be done for him, so I had to locate someone else from a Nursing Home where my elderly Father is being cared for. I am still very upset with the Hotel Management and so is my Husband. But, I hope this is a learning experience for both parties. He will be more careful when handing over his Drive License and they need to be more careful when they copy them. I taught it was illegal to copy Driver Licenses? I will look into this and someday call Management regarding their policy for Hotel customers. I am sorry to share this, but this was bad or illegal service to copy Driver Licenses when you stay at a Hotel. I never heard of such a thing! I feel this is Very Bad Service! :( ...read more

Couple
Dennis from Tucson, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location very clean rooms and the staff are excellent
Everything is great every time i stay there

The rooms are very nice and clean the grounds are excellent the staff are very friendly and helpful i would recommend this hotel to anyone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Miami, AZ
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We were put in a studio when we paid for a 2 bdrm suite. That was corrected but the suite was just 2 adjoining rooms. The rooms were very plain and not relaxing.

Free internet was provided but no coffee, blow dryer or iron in the rooms.

Reviews of Siegel Suites Select
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siegel Suites Select
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.