Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth

Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth in Wadsworth

Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth

Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
810 High Street
Wadsworth, OH 44281

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth in Wadsworth

# 1 of 3 hotels in Wadsworth
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walter from Crestwood, KY
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Plumbing, A/C, and electrical outlets OK. Had mini-frig, microwave, about a 5 ft. long hangar rod. Plenty of shower water. Relatively clean. Beds firm, no bugs. Flat screen TV had channel guide.
Older place shows many signs of wear. Dark streak on wall by toilet indicates mold on an old leak. Musty smell. Sink discolored, etc. Pool was not available as it "needed an inspection"; why wait till mid July?

This was not up the the standards you find at a Comfort Inn, Holiday Inn; it more like a 40 yr old Motel 8. However the price is commensurate with a one star rating. If you are looking for a low cost room with basic amenities and don't mind the condition, this will do. Other hotels in area were in $84 - $120 and up range.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
September 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Accommodating staff
Sheets were dirty in first room, and when moved to another room they were still dirty.

The staff was very niceand accommodating- very apologetic for sheets and seemed to want to make our experience as enjoyable as possible. Decent hotel for price.

Mel from Downingtown, PA
July 9, 2013
6.0
Location. Next to highway, quick breakfast eateries across the street.
Not so much hotel, Priceline guaranteed lowest rate, I could have paid $6.00 less if I had booked directly with motel.
Rickey from Hartville, OH
January 4, 2013
6.0
Outlet for the coffee maker had a short in it.

Average hotel. Good for a quick over night stay

Senior Travelers
Eugene from Chapel Hill, NC
September 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0

Hotel was modest, but clean and adequate for my needs.

Business Traveler
Steve from Perkinston, MS
September 3, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
The a/c works, sufficient water pressure in shower.
Dirty, grimy carpet. Dust mites in beds. No breakfast.

This is a place to fall in bed after driving all day, too tired to care about anything else! Room not clean, carpet feels grimy. Felt like dust mites in bed, although the mattress was comfortable enough. WiFi connection constantly dropping out. Very annoying to not have any breakfast of any sort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorylee from Plymouth, NH
March 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Dirty, sheets weren't changed, filth on toilet, and bathroom wall, worst place I ever stayed.
Business Traveler
Stacy from Grove City, OH
January 22, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet and very pleasant staff.
Room was cold when
I first got there. Took awhile to get it heated up.

Overall good experience. Thanks.

Couple
Greg from Cottage Grove, MN
September 27, 2011
Couple
4.0
Internet service was provided.
This hotel is old and needs to be cleaned and beds updated.

i give this hotel a one star rating and a rating of one.

Couple
Mark from Willowick, OH
August 31, 2011
Couple
10.0
The only hotel with an outdoor pool
We had to wait for traffic going north.
Reviews of Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg