Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth

Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth

Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
810 High Street
Wadsworth, OH 44281

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth in Wadsworth

# 3 of 3 hotels in Wadsworth
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, MO
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and accommodating.The staff is excellent. The location is excellent. Close to shopping centers and restaurants.
The only issue I have with this hotel is the wifi is terrible. We have stayed in this hotel several times in the last few years and the wifi has always been bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holli from Ripley, WV
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!
Everything! ! We stayed 3 nights. They never came to take our trash or used towels. I had to go ask for clean towels and we were awakened the first morning because they were putting a new roof on. Could've put us in different room but didn't
Solo Traveler
Lewis from Honolulu, HI
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Welp, not the 'cleanest' and there aren't a lot (or any) of amenities. It's a room with a bed, mini-fridge/microwave and cable.
Business Traveler
Lee from Lake Luzerne, NY
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The convenience of it's location and it is set back nicely from the highway. The landscaping is nice although they were repaving it didn't cause an issue.
I believe they have a feral cat issue. Who needs an alarm clock at 2am the cat fights will get you up.

Bed was comfy and the air conditioning worked well. Good place to lay your head for the night....just trap the feral cats.

Solo Traveler
Stephan from Circleville, OH
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, TV was nice
Location was easy to miss while driving. I passed the entrance due to growth out front and a closed business helped also to hide entrance.
Couple
Dwayneq from Maumee, OH
December 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
The rooms were not the cleanest. Especially behind the beds and the furniture. Room decor was outdated. Can see why the price was $---
Couple
Walter from Crestwood, KY
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Plumbing, A/C, and electrical outlets OK. Had mini-frig, microwave, about a 5 ft. long hangar rod. Plenty of shower water. Relatively clean. Beds firm, no bugs. Flat screen TV had channel guide.
Older place shows many signs of wear. Dark streak on wall by toilet indicates mold on an old leak. Musty smell. Sink discolored, etc. Pool was not available as it "needed an inspection"; why wait till mid July?

This was not up the the standards you find at a Comfort Inn, Holiday Inn; it more like a 40 yr old Motel 8. However the price is commensurate with a one star rating. If you are looking for a low cost room with basic amenities and don't mind the condition, this will do. Other hotels in area were in $84 - $120 and up range.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
September 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Accommodating staff
Sheets were dirty in first room, and when moved to another room they were still dirty.

The staff was very niceand accommodating- very apologetic for sheets and seemed to want to make our experience as enjoyable as possible. Decent hotel for price.

Mel from Downingtown, PA
July 9, 2013
6.0
Location. Next to highway, quick breakfast eateries across the street.
Not so much hotel, Priceline guaranteed lowest rate, I could have paid $6.00 less if I had booked directly with motel.
Rickey from Hartville, OH
January 4, 2013
6.0
Outlet for the coffee maker had a short in it.

Average hotel. Good for a quick over night stay

Reviews of Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Inn & Suites Wadsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.