Legacy Inn - Gallatin

Legacy Inn - Gallatin

Legacy Inn - Gallatin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
101 West Broadway
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy Inn - Gallatin in Gallatin

# 3 of 4 hotels in Gallatin
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy Inn - Gallatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Inn - Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy Inn - Gallatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was in the best location to what I needed and why I was in TN
Everything else! We requested a non smoking room due to 2 children with asthma. We were given a smoking room and told they couldn't do ANYTHING They attempted to charge my card after the agreement if we didn't get there before 6. We got there at 3pm
Solo Traveler
Neli from Norwalk, CT
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was in the area of town we desired.
The bullet hole in the window. The lack of blanket on the. Ed. The cleanliness was lacking to say the least. The selection on TV channels and speed of WiFI were both disappointing.
Couple
Ashley from Gallatin, TN
October 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
September 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
central location
No breakfast of any kind.keep your shoes on. don't use the shower.Touch as little as possible. All in all never again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Dallas, TX
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was nice and accommodating. We didn't have any issues while staying there. It was a very quiet area with all stores within close proximity.
The way the double room is set up, only one bed gets AC. The one bed that gets the AC is freezing because its within 3 feet of the AC unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
September 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice place to stay. Clean and quiet. Good cold ac.
Couple
Amanda from Sylacauga, AL
September 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
FilthyHorrible StaffHorrible Part of TownOverpriced based on quality of the hotel
Couple
Alexis from Gallatin, TN
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked how the bed was huge, cable, & the jacuzzi we had gotten!
The price was a bit too high for just TWO nights.
Couple
Barbara from Cassadaga, NY
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawn from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was close proximity to the location I needed to be
The hotel staff were very rude. The reservations said pets allowed and upon arrival was told pets were unauthorized. I left the hotel early in the morning and when I returned my hotel door was open. The staff had told me the cleaning lady didn't close it.

The room was not bad. The staff was horrible I would give them negative stars if possible. I would never stay at this hotel not recommend anyone else to either. Priceline was not the issue. The hotel was the problem.

Reviews of Legacy Inn - Gallatin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Inn - Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.