Legacy By The Sea

Legacy By The Sea in Panama City Beach

Legacy By The Sea

Legacy By The Sea Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15325 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 6 of 58 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Evansville, IN
June 8, 2014
9.0
Location was close to everything
Parking at the hotel Is very limited. They own property all around but you may have to cross the busy street to get there.

Bear foot restaurant has great food, drinks are way overpriced, 9 bucks for a mixed drink.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
May 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
the Staff was very friendly and helpful
the floors of the rooms and the public areas could use some deep cleaning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, TN
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast
Don't go bare foot in rooms. It will turn ur feet black. Pretty nasty

Honest cleaning staff. We left Fannie pack with over $100 in it and we called and we paid for them to ship it back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view was the best thing about this hotel
The cleanliness of the hotel for what I paid was not what I expected it needs a lot of work and remodoling

The staff was great but the look you think your getting for the price you pay is not what you get and the parkingis free but it is horrible also

Solo Traveler
Elissa from Savannah, GA
April 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and size of room.
I found hair in fridge and bath tub.

Great place to stay with great views.

Couple
Craig from Dothan, AL
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great view of beach . Very clean and roomy ,large balcony and comfy beds.

Very nice hotel for the money.

Couple
Sheila from Catawba, NC
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Imperial, PA
December 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
All rooms have ocean view and balcony. Right on the beach!

This hotel exceeded our expectations for what we paid on Priceline

Debra from Mcdonough, GA
November 22, 2013
7.0
Price and location
Cost to use internet

Great value for the price. I wish I could have had complimentary internet.

Senior Travelers
Merlyn from Canton, OH
November 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was spacious and met our needs.
I wish there was a shower door instead of curtain.

Hotel was centrally located. Great view of the gulf. Elevators were prompt. Loved the balcony, although it could use a little updating. Laundry facilities were nice. Hot tub was nice. Everyone tried to be helpful.

Reviews of Legacy By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg