Legacy By The Sea

Legacy By The Sea in Panama City Beach

Legacy By The Sea

Legacy By The Sea Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15325 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy By The Sea in Panama City Beach

# 6 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great viewGood locationLarge Room
DatedTerrible elevatorsHVAC smelled like mildew
Couple
Audra from Enterprise, AL
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and made our stay enjoyable. The room was very clean as well.
Everything was perfect
Couple
Dennis from Milwaukee, WI
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view. The convenience of walking out the door and onto the beach.
Rooms could be updated.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Unadilla, GA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
The rooms were not to standard as rating. We have stayed here 3 times prior and seems as management changed and hotel has gone downhill.

We will never stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big room, full kitchen, balcony, hotel is right on the beach,
The only thing that i did not like was bugs in kitchen area, bunch of cockroaches, specially in dark, so we left the light on.

Great location, every room has balcony that looks at ocean, wonderful view, free breakfast but not too many items, bagel and cold cereal.

Couple
Candace from Louisville, KY
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great!
The room could use some updating but fine for what we needed.
Jackie from Harvest, AL
August 17, 2014
8.0
I like the cleanliness and location of the hotel. Staff was very friendly. Would recommend this hotel to family members.

Hotel was excellent in service. Just needed Beyer parking. Overall great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was right on the beach. The view was amazing!
The staff especially the manager was really rude. We went down to ask and question and they just seemed like they were bothered and annoyed by us. Continental breakfast consisted of beagles and muffins..is this a joke?? Also not enough parking!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's sit rt off the beach and not far from shopping distance.
Room cleaniness
Kevin from Evansville, IN
June 8, 2014
9.0
Location was close to everything
Parking at the hotel Is very limited. They own property all around but you may have to cross the busy street to get there.

Bear foot restaurant has great food, drinks are way overpriced, 9 bucks for a mixed drink.

Reviews of Legacy By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg