Leeds-Days Inn

Leeds-Days Inn in Leeds

Leeds-Days Inn

Leeds-Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1838 Asheville Road
Leeds, AL 35094

Hotel Guest Rating for Leeds-Days Inn in Leeds

# 2 of 3 hotels in Leeds
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leeds-Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Leeds-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leeds-Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MS
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was stated that there would be a pull out sofa and there wasn't one. One wasn't offered or made available either
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Blackwood, NJ
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location an pricing
Web site offers pull out beds, they do not have them.
Duane from Metairie, LA
June 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Catherine from Clarksville, TN
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was so disappointing. The room smelled literally like urine. The tub leaked. And the bedding was cut and torn and honestly should not have been used at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor, OR
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and accommodating very clean pets.
Breakfast not exciting but adequate.

Great hotel. Would stay again if going that way.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
As advertised. Nice clean room. Busy exit with lots of food/gas and shopping.
It wasn't terribly busy. Which is not necessarily a bad thing. Just a little unsettling at night.
Business Traveler
James from Fort Wright, KY
November 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good,guy at front desk very nice,friendly
The outdoor signage (near the highway) was not good,it was difficult to locate hotel at first

Thought the hotel was clean,maintained.However i think the rate wasa bit high for a Days Inn with outside entrance.

Couple
Robert from Brockport, NY
November 20, 2013
Couple
Nothing!!
Rooms old & beat up. People staying were really scary.Loud talking middle of the night outside rooms so they could smoke. The room next to us there was a man outside with the door opened slightly warning people inside that we were passing by. SCARY!!!!

Just about the worst place I ever stayed!!!!!!! Words cannot explain what a terrible night we had!

Group Traveler
Joseph from Dunwoody, GA
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to Barber Motorsports Park. Breakfast hours and food offered
Actually, no. It suited our needs perfectly

This hotel was located within 4 miles of our event location. The room took a while to cool, but once there, it was a pleasant environment. There was a flat screen TV, a coffee maker, and a refrigerator. Please place more than one coffee condiment pack with the coffee maker, as it makes more than one cup per use. The shower area was updated and clean. Plenty of towels. The bed was comfortable. The staff were courteous and always helpful. The morning breakfast menu was diverse and presented well. There was always hot coffee throughout the day. Copies of The USA Today were on the counter for guests to take. All in all, I'd rate my experience as an 9/10. ...read more

Linda from Lilburn, GA
June 2, 2013
10.0
This was a nice hotel tucked off the highway which qe would revisit if we are ever in that section of Alabama again. Our room was updated and clean, clean, clean!

Clean Days Inn!

Reviews of Leeds-Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leeds-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg