Leeds-Days Inn

Leeds-Days Inn

Leeds-Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1838 Asheville Road
Leeds, AL 35094

Hotel Guest Rating for Leeds-Days Inn in Leeds

# 2 of 3 hotels in Leeds
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leeds-Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Leeds-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leeds-Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Charis from Amarillo, TX
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It was close to the interstate and places to eat.
Small room and bathroom. Even though I had a non-smoking room, it still smelled like cigarettes. Also, the pool seemed a little far off from the rest of the property. Lastlt, the breakfast was subpar. You could tell everything was frozen and microwaved.
Fredrick from Bessemer, AL
June 27, 2016
6.0
The fact that the hotel is in the center of a bunch of restaurants and wal mart
I request for a room on the lower level and they would not do it for me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
May 25, 2016
7.0
Easy access to highway
Pool unusable
Frederick from Madison, AL
May 24, 2016
1.0
Good location, OK breakfast, everything works.
The room was infested with bedbugs and I have bites all over my body.
Couple
Alyson from Huntsville, AL
May 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice and clean rooms. The staff was very friendly
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Madison, AL
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
You can see at least 8 resteraunts from the lobby and it is right behind a Walgreens. The room was neat and clean and smelled fresh. The TV worked great and the wireless internet was very fast. Breakfast was good.
Group Traveler
Michael from Knoxville, TN
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
price was higher but it was race weekend so we expected it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Some shady characters that hung out on the balcony. Stayed at this location because I was going to Barber Motorsports Park and lucky they had two security cameras aimed at the parking lot that put me a little at ease. Nothing bad happened.
Couple
Patricia G from Semmes, AL
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff and location. It was in the center of a lot of food places.
The sheets on the bed the first was not clean and I did see a few roaches in the room.
Couple
Joshua from Columbia, SC
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Price
Don't quite understand why a hotel doesn't turn the air on in the room before the guest arrives when they have a reservation. After a 6 hour drive on a 95+ degree day the last thing I wanted to do was try and go to sleep at 12am in a 85 degree room .

Room was hot as hell when my wife and I checked in at 11:30pm which made sleeping damn right impossible. When i confronted the guy at the front desk about it the next morning he didn't care and blew me off, told me that they never turn the air on in the rooms. By far the worse customer service I have ever received at a hotel.

Reviews of Leeds-Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leeds-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.