Hotels in Leeds

Leeds-Days Inn

Leeds-Days Inn

Leeds-Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1838 Asheville Road
Leeds, AL 35094

Hotel Guest Rating for Leeds-Days Inn in Leeds

# 2 of 3 hotels in Leeds
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leeds-Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Leeds-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leeds-Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Catherine from Clarksville, TN
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was so disappointing. The room smelled literally like urine. The tub leaked. And the bedding was cut and torn and honestly should not have been used at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor, OR
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and accommodating very clean pets.
Breakfast not exciting but adequate.

Great hotel. Would stay again if going that way.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
As advertised. Nice clean room. Busy exit with lots of food/gas and shopping.
It wasn't terribly busy. Which is not necessarily a bad thing. Just a little unsettling at night.
Business Traveler
James from Fort Wright, KY
November 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good,guy at front desk very nice,friendly
The outdoor signage (near the highway) was not good,it was difficult to locate hotel at first

Thought the hotel was clean,maintained.However i think the rate wasa bit high for a Days Inn with outside entrance.

Couple
Robert from Brockport, NY
November 20, 2013
Couple
Nothing!!
Rooms old & beat up. People staying were really scary.Loud talking middle of the night outside rooms so they could smoke. The room next to us there was a man outside with the door opened slightly warning people inside that we were passing by. SCARY!!!!

Just about the worst place I ever stayed!!!!!!! Words cannot explain what a terrible night we had!

Group Traveler
Joseph from Dunwoody, GA
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to Barber Motorsports Park. Breakfast hours and food offered
Actually, no. It suited our needs perfectly

This hotel was located within 4 miles of our event location. The room took a while to cool, but once there, it was a pleasant environment. There was a flat screen TV, a coffee maker, and a refrigerator. Please place more than one coffee condiment pack with the coffee maker, as it makes more than one cup per use. The shower area was updated and clean. Plenty of towels. The bed was comfortable. The staff were courteous and always helpful. The morning breakfast menu was diverse and presented well. There was always hot coffee throughout the day. Copies of The USA Today were on the counter for guests to take. All in all, I'd rate my experience as an 9/10. ...read more

Linda from Lilburn, GA
June 2, 2013
10.0
This was a nice hotel tucked off the highway which qe would revisit if we are ever in that section of Alabama again. Our room was updated and clean, clean, clean!

Clean Days Inn!

Couple
John from Hialeah, DE
May 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
VERY CLEAN ROOM, QUIET ENVIRONMENT.
CABLE(TELEVISION)SERVICES VERY POOR.

HOTEL VERY CLEAN, CONVENIENT LOCATION TO STORES AND RESTAURANTS,ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND QUIET. THIS IS MY SECOND TRIP TO ALABAMA, AND I WILL DEFINITELY WILL USE THE SAME HOTEL IN FUTURE TRIPS.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tasheena from Cabot, AR
February 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was way better than we expected.
Breakfast isn't spectacular, but hey, go to McDonald's.

The hotel is located very near the freeway in a business area. There isn't a neighborhood nearby from what I could tell. There's a little noise from the freeway, but nothing that should disturb you. The staff were all super friendly. The room was clean and recently updated. The heat/air worked great as did the microwave and fridge. Breakfast was a doughnut or cold cereal. Overall, it was well worth the money and I'll stay there again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Florence, AL
September 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly and clean.
Bed spread had a few stains.

The staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was good. The sheets were clean. A lot of construction workers vehicles outside and the starting of the diesel engine was loud. But this is to be expected in a rural area just off the interstate. Overall, I would stay there again and plan to because this is a good spot for me to meet my daughter and drop off or retrieve my grandchildren. I enjoyed my stay.
...read more

Reviews of Leeds-Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leeds-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg