Leeds-Days Inn

Leeds-Days Inn

Leeds-Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1838 Asheville Road
Leeds, AL 35094

Hotel Guest Rating for Leeds-Days Inn in Leeds

# 2 of 3 hotels in Leeds
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leeds-Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Leeds-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leeds-Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Columbia, SC
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Price
Don't quite understand why a hotel doesn't turn the air on in the room before the guest arrives when they have a reservation. After a 6 hour drive on a 95+ degree day the last thing I wanted to do was try and go to sleep at 12am in a 85 degree room .

Room was hot as hell when my wife and I checked in at 11:30pm which made sleeping damn right impossible. When i confronted the guy at the front desk about it the next morning he didn't care and blew me off, told me that they never turn the air on in the rooms. By far the worse customer service I have ever received at a hotel.

Couple
Steve from Murfreesboro, TN
November 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to fast food locations.
Looked rather cheap from the outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to restaurants and points of interest.
Air gaps around door. Cold cold cold.... wish the room had a table and chairs for eating or playing cards. Breakfast left a bit to be desired.
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Tuskegee Inst., AL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a very clean and beautiful hotel. It's location was near shopping and dining facilities. Quiet environment.
No.
Couple
Randel from New Hill, NC
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MS
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was stated that there would be a pull out sofa and there wasn't one. One wasn't offered or made available either
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Blackwood, NJ
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location an pricing
Web site offers pull out beds, they do not have them.
Duane from Metairie, LA
June 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Catherine from Clarksville, TN
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was so disappointing. The room smelled literally like urine. The tub leaked. And the bedding was cut and torn and honestly should not have been used at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor, OR
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and accommodating very clean pets.
Breakfast not exciting but adequate.

Great hotel. Would stay again if going that way.

Reviews of Leeds-Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leeds-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.