Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel in Miami

Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
307 Northeast 1St Street
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Leamington Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leamington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leamington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The price
Did not have a microwave or computer in the room

The windows do no not open

Group Traveler
Sumit from St Petersburg, FL
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location of the hotel was good.
The rooms were old and not clean. The bathroom was very bad. The bathroom door had a latch which was not working. Taps were not working in the room. Room was very small. The hotel does not have a parking.

The rooms were old and not clean. The bathroom was very bad. The bathroom door had a latch which was not working. Taps were not working in the room. Room was very small. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I cancelled the reservation after staying one day. The minimum rating for this hotel should be updated to 0. I was charged $111 for a day even though the Hotel should have been listed without a Star. It is presently listed as 1. ...read more

Zheng from Gainesville, FL
May 14, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Houston, TX
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was a awful experience , I arrived in Miami and called the hotel asking about the pickup from the airport , I was told there no pick up from the airport , so I took a cab paid 29$ . After getting to the hotel and checking I asked about the shuttle serv
I was informed that the service ales 2 trips to the airport @9/@2 only ,y flight was leaving @7 am , so I had to get a cab ride back again , then as I was going on the elevator to go to my room on 3 rd floor . There was a sign saying from 12am-6am (no se

So I had to wait until 6am to get on the elevator .then I went into my room ,omg nothing like the picture , but i was very tired I sat on the bed and looked at the pillow , there was little black specs all in the top part of the bed and pillows , I called down stairs to see what they can do for me , he send a maintenance guy to my room , he said it came from the roof and he change my sheets , I slept on my beach towel on the bed sideways , it was a long in comfortable night . I will never go their again I spent 60$ in cab fare , I could have gotten a better room and free shuttle somewhere else ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vale, NC
April 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I like that there was a CVS around the corner so that you could pick up last minute items that were forgotten.
I did not like that there were not enough towels for the people that were in our room. Only two towels and 6 people in the rain and when we requested more they did not have any. They also didn't have any washcloth or hand towels or bath mat.

the breakfast was okay but there was no protein provided it was only cards toast and muffins and coffee. No juiceprovided for the children.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holte, Denmark
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The rooms were nothing like the pictures from the HomePage. Lousy hotel

Lousy and overpriced for the poor standard

Couple
Jeremy from Miami, FL
March 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to downtown Miami
No free and safe parking for hotel guest
Couple
Savitree from Randleman, NC
March 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel is "what you pay is what you get" but I was expecting a little more comfort.The bets thing is their location and their free shuttle servuce.
I cannot begin to write about the things I did not like about this hotel; again "you get what you paid for"

If you just want to rest for the night; this is the hotel to go to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from North Fort Myers, FL
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The proximity to the venue was good. The area was rough. We walked to the arena for a show and was very scary the people approaching us asking for money
There was nothing I would recommend about this plaxe. Rude staff. Not clean. Is not family friendly nor can accommodate handicap disabled or special needs. The elevator has an operator and only runs certain hours
Group Traveler
Wilfredo from Naples, FL
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Best thing was the location hands down.
Can't lie it's a little run down but come on let's be serious the price is the key here!

I would go back again it's. Ppl who complian about this hotel are dumb it did what I needed it to do give me a bed with privacy for low $$ in the area I exactly needed! Keep your expectations low and you'll leave happy I promise

Reviews of Leamington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg