Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
307 Northeast 1st Street
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Leamington Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leamington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leamington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
February 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
price/cost
no hot water phone not operational no parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
November 8, 2016
6.0
The building is very old, but I found that charming, the bed was bad, should be changed out.. Could not take a bath or shower, the tub/shower is so old, cast iron and I loved that, but they should have it re-glazed, the people were delightful and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gang from Shanghai, China
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
No
Tamara from Daphne, AL
August 3, 2016
1.0
As a booking agency how dare you'll tell someone that the rooms was clean. The bathroom floor had leaking water. The AC unit stop working. A night club band was playing until 1:30am. The hotel manager was very rude so its impossible for me to say anything
nice about this nasty disgusting hotel the city needs to shut this hotel down. I felt like sleeping on the streets. The order in the hotel was to die for, but its fine all that matter was you and the hotel made money off of me. I will never use your servi
Couple
Maria from West Long Branch, NJ
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
No refragerator in room
Couple
Cachella from Philadelphia, PA
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
The first day I got there it was not no toilet tissue in the bathroom or no rags to wash up with every day we have to ask for rags to wash up with every day after they gave us regs for about 2 days then they told us they didn't provide Rags no more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, NC
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely Nothing
I paid for a double and the gave me a full size bed for 3 people. The staff was unbelievably rude. Bathroom had mold in it and when I told front desk they said thats my opinion then i told him im a certified maintenance tech he got really nasty so i left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clara from Orlando, FL
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alexandre from Montreal, Canada
February 28, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Continental breakfast
Smell in the room. Doorknob lock not secured.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
February 16, 2016
3.0
The price
Had to ask for blanket pillow no hand towels or wash clothes. no refrigerator. No microwave had to pay extra to get them.no parking had to pay $30 to park down the street. breakfast was toast and coffee. had cock roaches.
Reviews of Leamington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.