Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
307 Northeast 1st Street
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Leamington Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leamington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leamington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from West Long Branch, NJ
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
No refragerator in room
Couple
Cachella from Philadelphia, PA
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
The first day I got there it was not no toilet tissue in the bathroom or no rags to wash up with every day we have to ask for rags to wash up with every day after they gave us regs for about 2 days then they told us they didn't provide Rags no more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, NC
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely Nothing
I paid for a double and the gave me a full size bed for 3 people. The staff was unbelievably rude. Bathroom had mold in it and when I told front desk they said thats my opinion then i told him im a certified maintenance tech he got really nasty so i left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clara from Orlando, FL
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alexandre from Montreal, Canada
February 28, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Continental breakfast
Smell in the room. Doorknob lock not secured.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
February 16, 2016
3.0
The price
Had to ask for blanket pillow no hand towels or wash clothes. no refrigerator. No microwave had to pay extra to get them.no parking had to pay $30 to park down the street. breakfast was toast and coffee. had cock roaches.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Much nicer than I was expecting from the one-star rating. The breakfast was pretty lame, just white bread and plastic jam packs. However, the room was nice and clean and smelled like almonds, there was a bathtub, it was nicer than my apartment anyway.
Group Traveler
Mark from Lewis Center, OH
January 17, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Tiny room, broken doors, weird smell in the hallways kind of felt like a jail cell
Patricia from Randallstown, MD
October 25, 2015
1.0
location
everything else. The staff was okay (pleasant). The room was sparse, old, small, in need of repair(window, shower, door to the room. The hotel needs to be torn down and rebuilt. Awful!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location. Location. Location
The room is very below standardthey should tear this hotel down and build a new one. A n
Reviews of Leamington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.