Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.0/10
307 Northeast 1St Street
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Leamington Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leamington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leamington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lizzie from Iqaluit, Canada
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Only the breakfast
The rooms as we have to lock them from inside and outside and it is not clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rotterdam, Netherlands
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location of this hotel was the very best! its just a few minutes walk from the bayside. Ocean drive and the beach are about 10 minutes. Airport was also 10 min and few malls were not that far too. I really liked this about the location of the hotel
The staff was rude/not helpfull. I did not feel welcome at all.Poor Wifi only in the lobby. Room was moist and smelled strong of cleaning products. Poor light. Sheets were clean but very minimum. The door did not feel save when closing! no fridge. loud AC
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claxton Bay, Trinidad And Tobago
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
No elevator, no blanket, hearing neighboring tenants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everithing No parking, bad atendente at desk, no maintenance, dirthy, excesive expensive, nothing good

Not recomended at all

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Bronks, NY
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff overall was very cooperative and friendly. The room was clean and the fact that one of your staff members went out of his way to offer help was impressive.
The fact that the elevator did not work and that the response to my question concerning when it will be fixed was i don't know was not very flattering, nor was the fact that the venetian blinds were cut in a way to expose the air conditioner. Very tacky.
Solo Traveler
Alexandra from Boca Raton, FL
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it was disgusting
There was sand in the shower, the carpet smelled like caked on industrial strength cleaning products to the point that I couldn't sleep sleep.
Group Traveler
Stefan from Silver Spring, MD
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Very close to cruise port
I didn't expect much, given the star rating, and it is very affordable. However, I took a shower, then came back 30 minutes later and the shower had filled up with black awful disgusting dirt or soot. Ugh!!! Very very disgusting.

It accomplishes giving you a place to sleep before your cruise, and a free shuttle ride. Pretty basic. However, my shower was disgusting!! black soot and dirt flowed up through the drain!

Solo Traveler
Minerva from Brooklyn, NY
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location although large amount of begging homeless made it uncomfortable & unsafe.
Homelessness, begging, floor covering..old tattered rug & poor efficiency of air conditioner Breakfast was all simple carbs..unhealthy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melvin from Houston, TX
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING. IT WAS TERRIBLE.
Had to pay 24 dollars for parking. People were rude at front desk.Elevator was broken. Bad smell all over.Walls were so old and lock on door didn't work.Worse experience ever.
Couple
Collin from Roswell, GA
December 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Plywood doors, non working door knobs, 12 inch tv, 24" bathroom...wire beds...legitimately took photos to post online...that bad.
Reviews of Leamington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.