Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec

Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec in Mont-Tremblant

Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec

Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
100 Chemin Kandahar
Mont Tremblant, QC J8E 1E2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec in Mont-Tremblant

# 2 of 67 hotels in Mont-Tremblant
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, room, kitchen well stocked, heated salt pool
Housekeeping can improve

Room with kitchenette well stocked and recently renovated

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool (although opening hours were a bit short to my liking) and comfortable room.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from Oakville, Canada
October 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, convenience and comfort.
One morning we awoke to some drilling and jack-hammering somewhere within the walls at 8 am. At that early hour it seemed a little inconsiderate for a property of this stature.

All-in-all it was a great stay. Conveniently located in the heart of the Village with valet parking made our arrival extremly easy and pleasurable. The staff were all very helpful and pleasant. The room was very clean and comfortable. We were not expecting the complimentary gondola tickets upon check-in so that was a nice bonus.We would stay here again and would recommend the property to others. ...read more

Couple
Chantale from Le Gardeur, Canada
February 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was superb with great view, clean and so comfortable. The proximity to the ski montain and the village is one of greatest value

Hotel is close to bottom and top of mountain giving you quick access to the village and ski. We have nothing bad to say and the staff who were extremely courteous

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Ottawa, Canada
August 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and rating.
Over priced, restaurant not directly connected to hotel. Bar was expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Rochester, NY
July 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely room, wonderful bonus of unlimited mountain gondola rides and beach/tennis club access, awesome pedicures at the spa.

Very nice stay, spacious room, especially liked the balcony, lobby is very pretty and clean. We used all of the facilities and look forward to another stay. Evening Bellman went out of his way to be helpful and informative - felt like he was very invested in making sure we enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Roxana from Saint-Laurent, Canada
January 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The TV sets were outdated, not flat screens. No free wi-fi.

Excellent room, very clean, well equipped. Luxurious bathroom, towels and linens.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Verdun, Canada
January 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Great hotel, friendly staff, perfect location.

Couple
Rob from Montreal, Canada
October 2, 2011
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing. We were celebrating our anniversary and they gave us a beautiful romantic room for the occasion!
No complaints.

Staff were amazing. We were celebrating our anniversary and they gave us a beautiful romantic room for the occasion!

Reviews of Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg