Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

# 14 of 196 hotels in Montreal
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Westin Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Westin Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Minneapolis, MN
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great to see old town Montreal - walked right out and started touring.
Upkeep needs some attention - a bit tired in the public spaces. Rooms were OK though nothing outstanding - bring an extension cord as there are limited outlets.

I would stay here again at the $---- price point - would not pay rack rate here though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great, very convenient to the highway and well-located within the city. Pool area (swimming, hot tub, cold plunge, sauna) is fantastic, great for kids and adults.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Tega Cay, SC
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved our room! It was perfect for our family with teens. We actually had a suite with a Sectional sofa that pulled out to a queen sleeper. We also discovered a back entrance that was on level 3 that exited into the historic district.
Couple
Jeannie from Port Hope, Canada
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hot tub was not working and too many children in the pool to be able to swim laps. This was a Canadian Hotel, prices should have been listed in Canadian dollars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Irene from Ossining, NY
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 29, 2015
Excellent, well appointed central location. Close to festival & Old Montreal
Group Traveler
Thania from Watertown, MA
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The main entrance for valet was very small and tight fitting. Valet damaged my car and never told me
Couple
Brian from Charleston, SC
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel Employee is just a short walk from the old city and it's a beautiful hotel.
It was extremely busy. It was rare for the elevator not to be crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Canyon, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Westin Montreal
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.