Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
250 Saint-Antoine West
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

# 10 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Westin Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Westin Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, MA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free wifi, excellent gym, conveniently located in Old Montreal
The restaurant prices were a bit on the high side
Couple
Julie from New Port Richey, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
hotel staff very pleasant and professional
hallways and carpets needed a little more attention

In a great area and would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk staff was desultory and unhelpful. My son lost his hat in the hotel restaurant and a patron turned it into the bartender who stated he gave it to the front desk lost and found. From there it disappeared and no one was helpful in locating it
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Temple, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The modern rooms. Also, the concierge guy was extremely nice.
The hotel was great. However, central reservations really need to get on the same page with incidental charges. They quoted me a completely lower amount than what's was expecting upon checkin. This caused a huge inconvenience.

The conceriege guy (I wish I could remember his name) was just excellent. He was there at 1pm on October 12. He should be promoted.

Couple
Brandon from East Hanover, NJ
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
most everything was great
sauna was broken. timetable to be fixed is indefinite. Might have booked differently had i known.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, clean,quiet room,a very comfortable bed, very helpful staff at the desk, late (3pm) check-out on sunday and I had an early check-in.
breakfast is not included; no bathtab in my room, but there are rooms with a bathtab and I was told that I should have notified the hotel about my preference. I was offered one after all, but I did not want to repack and move.
Howard from Chicago, IL
October 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from St-Lazare, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Westin Montreal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg