Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 Saint-Antoine Street West
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

# 11 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Westin Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Westin Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Second time we have stayed there. Great location. Had quiet room. Large bed.
Room had no view. But you get what you pay for
Couple
Matthieu from Montreal, Canada
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The street is a bit noisy
Business Traveler
Lucie from Quebec, Canada
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, very confortable bed. Good location. The room was quiet and clean.
Couple
Michelle from Mississauga, Canada
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room size was amazing and the location was perfect.
The price per night. And the hot tub was not in service the first night and then wasn't hot enough the second night. It felt like a regular pool temperature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was walking distance to Old Montreal and was well located. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Free Wifi was slow but manageable.

Room service was quick and delicious. Rooms were spacious and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The fact they allow dogs was a deciding factor to choose this hotel... But not only did they allow dogs they were very accommodating with the fact you have a pet..
Group Traveler
Nida from Rego Park, NY
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Service
Rooms lacking counter space in bathroom and storage
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Mississauga, Canada
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location everything close by
Long walk to elevators
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love this hotel. I love the location, the view, the beds, the toiletries, the staff, and generally the service. I had stayed in October 2014 for several days and decided to return in November.
I returned for three days to celebrate my birthday. I mentioned to the clerk as she was holding my passport and checking me in. Sadly, there was no recognition of any special occasion by the hotel. I mentioned this as I was checking out. Still no respo
Reviews of Le Westin Montreal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.