Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

# 13 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Westin Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Westin Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sonia from Cambridge, MA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great beds. Good breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Ottawa, Canada
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I appreciated the hotel fulfilling my request for a room with a bathtub, and I also appreciated the courtesy the staff treated me with. Sometimes I can read contempt on people's faces checking into hotels alone, but that was not the case at the Westin.
I didn't like being in a room attached to another room. My neighbours were noisy until 1AM, during which I was unable to sleep. I contacted the staff to request they quiet the neighbours down, but it failed to work. Snowplow noise kept me up on day 2.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Toronto, Canada
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were fantastic. Everyone was on point, couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Location is fantastic.
Rooms a little run down. Could use a coat of paint for sure. Pillows need replacing.
Solo Traveler
Jared from Houston, TX
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful room, great view, nice bed and shower.
The staff were pretty unhelpful and rude, and in -1 F weather, the hotel is a bit far from attractions.
Couple
Shehzad from Mississauga, Canada
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Swanton, VT
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is perfect.
The 32 dollar parking was a bit much.
Couple
Jeffrey from Toronto, Canada
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and location.
The pool was closed due to repairs/renovations during our stay. Parking costs $32 per day, but it is valet parking and included in/out priveledges.
Couple
Craig from Georgetown, Canada
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
wanted room on a higher floor
Reviews of Le Westin Montreal
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.