Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
250 Saint-Antoine West
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

# 10 of 191 hotels in Montreal
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Westin Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Westin Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Ottawa, Canada
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NJ
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was extremely convenient
N/A

I would recommend the Westin to anyone traveling to Montreal. It is within steps of the Old City and perfect for anyone looking to stay for a nice holiday centrally located. We arrived in mid afternoon and the valet parking was already full, but we were able to park in a garage directly across the street- and actually saved some money in the end! We only stayed one night and did not spend much time in the actual hotel- but the room was spacious, extremely clean and comfortable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucid from Toronto, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland Landing, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was fantastic! Clean, quiet, luxiourios.
Pool was too small to use, one family with kids pretty much filled it up! Temperature was set to 21C in public spaces and default in the room. Way too cold for sundress/ shorts ... In July! We had to turn the heat on when it was 30C outside. Ridiculous.

I'd stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathalie from Dunellen, NJ
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is convenient to all places I had planned. Staff were very friendly and courteous.
The pool was pretty cool but wished that it could have been bigger to accommodate the people. Not too much chairs in the pool area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Tyler, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk staff were wonderful. Only moments walking distance from Notre Dame, Latin Quarter, etc. n

Perfect place to stay when wanting to see the sights of Montreal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location!
I wish there was an outdoor public space, but everything was still very nice.

The bed was very comfortable and the shower was great.

Couple
Dana from Exeter, NH
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Westin Montreal
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg