Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

# 14 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Westin Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Westin Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Derry, NH
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room, attentive staff, overall great experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Pittsburgh, PA
April 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Room had a broken a/c system which led to excessive heat and smoke. Had to change rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Charging $2 for a local call seems uncalled for in a 4 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Ottawa, Canada
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I appreciated the hotel fulfilling my request for a room with a bathtub, and I also appreciated the courtesy the staff treated me with. Sometimes I can read contempt on people's faces checking into hotels alone, but that was not the case at the Westin.
I didn't like being in a room attached to another room. My neighbours were noisy until 1AM, during which I was unable to sleep. I contacted the staff to request they quiet the neighbours down, but it failed to work. Snowplow noise kept me up on day 2.
Solo Traveler
Jared from Houston, TX
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful room, great view, nice bed and shower.
The staff were pretty unhelpful and rude, and in -1 F weather, the hotel is a bit far from attractions.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love this hotel. I love the location, the view, the beds, the toiletries, the staff, and generally the service. I had stayed in October 2014 for several days and decided to return in November.
I returned for three days to celebrate my birthday. I mentioned to the clerk as she was holding my passport and checking me in. Sadly, there was no recognition of any special occasion by the hotel. I mentioned this as I was checking out. Still no respo
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Temple, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The modern rooms. Also, the concierge guy was extremely nice.
The hotel was great. However, central reservations really need to get on the same page with incidental charges. They quoted me a completely lower amount than what's was expecting upon checkin. This caused a huge inconvenience.

The conceriege guy (I wish I could remember his name) was just excellent. He was there at 1pm on October 12. He should be promoted.

Reviews of Le Westin Montreal
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 124 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.