Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

Le Westin Montreal

Le Westin Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
270 Saint-Antoine Street West
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Westin Montreal in Montreal

# 9 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Westin Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Westin Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Louis from Quebec, Canada
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable room and super quiet. Room doors are far from elevator so it was super quiet. I really did not hear a noise all nite!

The room I got was somewhat small but had a very comfortable bed, a large table/desk to work and a very nice shower.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutton, Canada
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Luc from Cantley, Canada
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and quality of the Hotel. + good deal!
Everything was perfect.

For the price I paid it was a deal. Very good location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, ME
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Everything about this hotel was great (except the tv channel selection).
the tv only had two channels. One was a sports news channel, the other channel was advertising "in room" movie rentals. this was VERY disappointing.
Business Traveler
Mark from Ottawa, Canada
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Redempteur, Canada
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Morris from Mon Treal, Canada
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Boston, MA
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel, very modern and pretty close to downtown.
Not a lot of food choices.

The hotel is very modern and rooms are a good size. It's pretty close to the downtown area although still a little bit of a walk. It is right across from the convention center through. Some food and coffee choices are real close. Overall, I'd recommend it.

Business Traveler
Michael from Ottawa, Canada
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Good location.
Irons are disgusting. Was in 2 rooms, had to have both irons replaced with ones that would not stain my clothing. Not good for a business class hotel. One room was not properly serviced prior to arrival. Bedding was not changed. Staff indifferent.

I will not be going back to this hotel. Our first visit was excellent, our second was poor. The room we checked into, while it looked clean, the bedding was obviously not changed from the last guest as we found a used lotion bottle in the bed. The staff moved us to another room, in doing so, they wrecked the fresh pressing job I did on my clothing for the next day by being careless. Their offer for compensation for the issues was free breakfast (a hotel standby) - the food at the breakfast I would not have paid for, it was not very good. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sharon from Richmond, Canada
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
room was spacious. food was good, although expensive. location was fine
Reviews of Le Westin Montreal
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg