Courtyard By Marriott St. Cloud

Courtyard By Marriott St. Cloud

Courtyard By Marriott St. Cloud Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
404 West St. Germain Street
Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott St. Cloud in Saint Cloud

# 5 of 17 hotels in Saint Cloud
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott St. Cloud
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott St. Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott St. Cloud

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, friendly service, comfortable room.
Elevator was slow, sometimes it did not work. Wait was too long, one day we had to use the stairs and our room was on the 7th floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
close to Rivers Edge convention center
no comp breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James Edward from Edina, MN
January 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
My wife had an appointment at the St. Cloud Hospital so the hotel was in a great location for us. Our room was excellent. It met all of our expectaions. The staff at the check in were great and very helpful and concerned.
I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Didn't get the room I booked and had to settle for a different room. I booked a king suite to celebrate my engagement and got a double queen suite for my fiance and I instead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Deerwood, MN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
What a hotel with pool and gym which is why only selected 3.5 star hotel and get there and is under construction no pool or workout area and staff didn't even say anything at check in just a little note on desk when get to the room was very disappointed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Brook Park, MN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very friendly staff and clean hotel.
Hard to navigate around when you park in the parking ramp. Not convenient to find rooms when parking in ramp. Make sure you go through the correct gate for parking, not the public gate. No refrigerators in the rooms.
Couple
Holly from Minneapolis, MN
June 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Under construction with no warning. In process of changing ownership and previous name wasn't.listed on a sign so didn't know where to go. No tub, no shelving in shower so.items.fell all.over.
Couple
Opal from Park Rapids, MN
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is going through a rebranding and is being remodeled. Our room was beautiful, we didn't have any noise problems in the middle of the night and there were competitions of some sort that weekend so the place was loaded with kids.
The pool was currently being remodeled, so it was closed. They would have sguttled us to the YMCA to use their pool and fitness room had we wanted to.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott St. Cloud
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott St. Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.