Le St Martin Hotel Particulier

Le St Martin Hotel Particulier in Montreal

Le St Martin Hotel Particulier

Le St Martin Hotel Particulier Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
980 Boulevard De Maisonneuve Ouest
Montreal, QC H3A 1M5

Hotel Guest Rating for Le St Martin Hotel Particulier in Montreal

# 5 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le St Martin Hotel Particulier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Le St Martin Hotel Particulier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le St Martin Hotel Particulier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warman, Canada
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This Boutique hotel was exquisite. The pool area was very intimate and relaxing. The rooms were absolutely gorgeous. The staff and ambience of this hotel is without a doubt fabulous! This hotel was only a step away from Montreal's best shopping!
NO! Everything was fabulous!

This boutique hotel in Montreal is quaint intimate and full of class! The beds were so comfortable I did not want to get up! The linens fantastic. This hotel is a must!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely accomodating and very helpful, this includes the doormen. The room was very nice and the bed also very comfortable. The location was ideal to the many metro stops and nightly entertainment. I would stay here again for sure
There was no ventilation in the bathroom, and the overall room temp was a bit warm. Our airconditioning did not seem to work properly. This was all vey minor, and didn't take away from the overall enjoyment of the hotel.

The doormen were wonderful, extremely helpful and very friendly. Great staff!!

Couple
Frank from Ottawa, Canada
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms!

One of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in!

Couple
Annette from Anntte, MA
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was warm, clean, and quiet, and we slept soundly in a very comfortable bed featuring cozy linens.
All was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
December 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Personally I really enjoyed the room and beds. Even though they over booked,they gave me a room with two queen size beds instead of one king. The beds were very comfy and awesome to sleep on. The washroom was pretty big, larger than I expected.
The check out time here is 11am instead of the typical 12, didn't enjoy waking up earlier. The TV had a horrible entertainment box which lagged and some what pixelated.

Overall this is a great hotel, valet parking is pretty reasonable. The room and washroom was huge and comfy, not to mention very well lit. The manager at the time of check in had a good sense of humour. Staff in general is very willing to help, mainly to make sure your stay is as accommodating as possible. I don't stay at hotels often but when I do, I always try and pick the best reviewed and this one was absolutely not a disappointment, highly recommend for couples imo. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful and well-stocked with everything that I would need.
The water wasn't working on the first morning of my stay, which was a problem. Also, the shower has a glass wall to the room, which was great, although the toilet was also visible - not the best set up to also view the toilet when 2 are in the room.
Solo Traveler
Patti from North Saanich, Canada
November 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was excellent in location ( I was attending an event at McGill, so I could walk there), & 2 minutes from lots of shopping! Room was wonderful & I loved the heated outdoor pool -- a unique winter experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
November 18, 2013
Couple
5.0
The only parking available was concierge and my $600 camera went missing from the trunk while in their care. Not much help from the staff with regards to missing camera.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms are nice and clean, staff is helpful.
The fireplace was fake

This was a wonderful hotel that was nice, clean, and well located. It is less than a block to the subway, within a couple miles of everything you need to get to downtown. I would definitely stay here again.

Thomas from Lancaster, MA
November 13, 2013
9.0
Very clean and new
The bed was too soft. My wife had to sleep sideways on the bed.

Very clean but the taxes in Montreal are very high.

Reviews of Le St Martin Hotel Particulier
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le St Martin Hotel Particulier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg