Le St Martin Hotel Particulier

Le St Martin Hotel Particulier

Le St Martin Hotel Particulier Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
980 Boulevard De Maisonneuve Ouest
Montreal, QC H3A 1M5

Hotel Guest Rating for Le St Martin Hotel Particulier in Montreal

# 8 of 214 hotels in Montreal
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le St Martin Hotel Particulier
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Le St Martin Hotel Particulier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le St Martin Hotel Particulier

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
1. Staff was great and helpful
1. Hotel breakfast noted on building and room service card as starting at 6:30am but it is 8:00am- A bummer when you have a hungry toddler 2. Asked if we could check out later and was told no problem-only to find out later we were locked out of our room
Group Traveler
Melissa from Thunder Bay, Canada
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved this hotel ! Great location and great staff ! The most comfortable beds ever !
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
April 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, beautiful room and very friendly staff.
Couple
Debra from Montreal, Canada
March 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, luxury, location.
It could use heaters on the deck of the pool - especially in winter. Too cold to enjoy a heated pool when you have to walk in and out in -20 degrees Celcius to get from the pool to the door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winooski, VT
November 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room layout. Quiet. Clean. Great location for walking. Restaurant was delicious.
Pool open VERY limited hours (4h/day) and SMALL. Valet parking paid by the night NOT 24 hour period so we had to leave immediately at check out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
October 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Never know whether a boutique hotel will meet expectations. The staff very welcoming, small but nicely appointed lobby. The room was beautiful. Never take baths..but took one there! traveling for business and will definitely go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Excellent!
Parking is $25/ night. We had no idea of the cost until we checked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
For the price, nothing that special. One distinctive feature: a sliding wooden blind between the room and bathroom that can be opened only from the room to see the shower, through a window. Good to know, if all you want is a shower! :)
Reviews of Le St Martin Hotel Particulier
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le St Martin Hotel Particulier
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.