Le Saint Pierre Auberge

Le Saint Pierre Auberge in Quebec

Le Saint Pierre Auberge

Le Saint Pierre Auberge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
79 Saint Pierre Street
Quebec City, QC G1K 4A3

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Saint Pierre Auberge in Quebec

# 2 of 98 hotels in Quebec
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Saint Pierre Auberge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Saint Pierre Auberge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Saint Pierre Auberge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Vestavia, AL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was delicious!
The floors were creaky, but it is an older building

f

Couple
Guillermo from Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo, Mexic
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was wonderful, cozy, comfortable. The staff were helpful and accommodating to all our needs.
The wi-fi signal in the room was terrible, it was easier to connect to the museum across the street's wi-fi. We had to go to the lobby to get a good signal.

The hotel's location is excellent, close to everything.

Couple
Patricia from Lakeport, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff,great location, yummy breakfast.
Old wiring so I had to be creative when blow drying my hair and use a different plug

In the lower town so was not quite so frantic, especially at night so all the fantastic restaurants were popular with locals. But is was an easy walk to everything.

Couple
Brian from Etobicoke, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff at front desk--very very helpful I think Roxanne or similar name was fantastic
Nothing in particular

Met all of our expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
June 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Its location and charm.
The price does not justify the room quality nor the public areas. You can get much much better for even cheaper for the same location and star level. Room way too small, over priced and average quality of furniture a and mattress.

Look elsewhere before booking there.

Solo Traveler
William from Nashville, TN
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location large comfortable beds friendly, helpful staff
no bar or cafe area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stark City, MO
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was super helpful.
Room was smaller than expected, but nice.

Breakfast was really great, not just hard biscuits and cereal but an actual breakfast. Location was fabulous. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NH
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed the location, rustic beauty and super friendly (bi-lingual) hotel staff:) Cleanliness is important to us and we were not disappointed.
No
Couple
Fiona from Port Stanley, Canada
February 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Lots of charm. View of old fort from window.Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Room exactly like photo with exposed brick wall.Easy to find even though in old town area.It was one of their smaller rooms but we were delighted to get a room during Winter Carnival on short notice. Well sound proofed. Excellent breakfast included in room price.Many restaurants within a few steps on front door.

Reviews of Le Saint Pierre Auberge
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Saint Pierre Auberge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg