Westin Sacramento

Westin Sacramento

Westin Sacramento Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4800 Riverside Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Sacramento in Sacramento

# 3 of 78 hotels in Sacramento
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Sacramento
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Sacramento

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Salem, OR
February 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
January 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great bathroom!
The room was nice, but they should invest into better beds. Horrible for a good nights sleep. Otherwise everything else was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet location. They gave me a ride from the parking lot to the front entrance(it was raining).
Solo Traveler
Michael from Miami, FL
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was the best everyone has a smile, I was greeted every day by the front desk staff, the rooms were very clean and kept up. I would stay again. The restaurant Scotts was the best hotel or inn I ever saw, great food, great staff and service!
The parking arrangement; valet has the closest parking spaces the paying guest have to walk to far to reach the entrance although there was occasionally a "shuttle" offered it was not available 24 hrs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious with high ceilings. Appeared to be newly rennovated.
Location not really downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saddlebrooke, AZ
December 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location on river was nice, but had to drive to everything.
They didn't give bath items like body lotion, conditioner, shower cap.... Only one bottle of water provided and their tap water tasted like dirt. Also no coffee offered in the lobby. They charge $10/day for the Internet! Paid too much for that!
James from Yuba City, CA
December 25, 2015
5.0
Not that great. Could've stayed at a 3 and got the same
For the price...not many amenities. Everything expensive.
Business Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! Bar is very busy but great at Scott's
nope
Solo Traveler
David from San Diego, CA
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
best night's sleep i think i've ever had in a hotel. Bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows were even better. I will stay there again when in the area.
Reviews of Westin Sacramento
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Sacramento
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.