Le Ritz Hotel And Suites

Le Ritz Hotel And Suites in Idaho Falls

Le Ritz Hotel And Suites

Le Ritz Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
720 Lindsay Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Ritz Hotel And Suites in Idaho Falls

# 6 of 23 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Ritz Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Ritz Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Ritz Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast was good
No WiFi access for mobile devices anywhere inside had to go outside to connect!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, UT
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was ideal and the price was good for a 2.5 star hotel in Idaho Falls in summer. The room furnishings were mostly up-to-date and very clean.
1) we could not connect to the internet. It was late at night so we did not call for help, however. 2) while we had what was designated as a non-smoking room, there was a faint cigarette smoke odor in the room and hallway.

3) the towels were of very poor quality, as were the sheets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Mountain, UT
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Boise, ID
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything was fine. Very nice staff. Room was fine.
Very bad wifi reception. Clerk anticipated that and gave me a Cat5 cable but my phone was a problem. No big deal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Goran from North Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
quiet, nice staff easy to communicate, we prefer low level buildings instead high rise so this was big plus. Internet access also big benefit . Decent breakfast and swimming pool is also nice.
We are not to demanding so no complains

Nice place to rest have most of important amenities will definitely recommend to our friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nate from Herriman, UT
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and staff were great.
I had booked a room with two queen beds. When I got there they were sold out and the room they booked me was a Single King bed.
Couple
Roger from Bakersfield, CA
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room clean, comfortable; accessible to Snake River walking/biking path; near to restaurants; staff friendly/helpful; breakfast.
TV was an old CRT.
Reviews of Le Ritz Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Ritz Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg