Le Richelieu

Le Richelieu

Le Richelieu Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1234 Chartres Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Richelieu in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Richelieu
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Richelieu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Richelieu

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Candice from Brookfield, CT
April 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure all our needs were met.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, OR
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Reminded me of a Paris hotel room in which I once stayed. Location great. Balcony fun. Great being in the French quarter. Staff were very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolton, IL
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were the the best soo niice and friendly and helpful.
No it was wonderful

The toilet ran a bit and kind of out dated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanuet, NY
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were given an apartment including eat in kitchen sans stove, living room and a master bedroom with a walk in closet
Unable to control room temperature
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very quaint & had a lot of character. The staff was EXCELLENT!!
The cost of parking

In a quiet area. nice bar & restaurant. has a pool (but it was too cool for us to swim)walking distance to everything we wanted to do

Couple
Arthur from Bremerton, WA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Old charm and location.
No coffee maker in the room.
Krsna from Beaumont, TX
February 25, 2015
10.0
I loved that the staff was so sweet and nice. The rooms were vintage and beautiful. I am totally in love with this hotel. To be able to sleep with your window open and hear nothing but wonderful music is just amazing. I had a blast!!!

This morning breakfast is so hearty,homemade and in every bite you taste the rich heritage of Nola.Its like being in a fantasy

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location to the french quarter, the convenient parking behind the hotel, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also good.
The room was very dated. The entire hotel could use some new carpet and remodeling. No room safes, which is bad considering the room is only secured by the door latch and a simple lock only while away. It would be easy to break into any room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
February 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great. Close to everything, yet quiet at night. Good restaurants close by. The staff were able to direct us to several wonderful places. Felt like we were locals.
Rooms were a bit small.
Reviews of Le Richelieu
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Richelieu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.