Le Richelieu

Le Richelieu

Le Richelieu Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1234 Chartres Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Richelieu in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Richelieu
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Richelieu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Richelieu

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Vero Beach, FL
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel, great location!
We were a few minutes early and they did not let us check in until exactly 3pm, felt as though the room was ready but they refused to let us in.
Couple
Gary from Topeka, KS
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Decor. Friendliness of staff.
We chose this with the indication of a room with a view of the street. We had a view of the back parking lot.
Couple
Lauren from Portage, IN
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful in every way!
Senior Travelers
Candice from Brookfield, CT
April 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure all our needs were met.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, OR
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Reminded me of a Paris hotel room in which I once stayed. Location great. Balcony fun. Great being in the French quarter. Staff were very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolton, IL
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were the the best soo niice and friendly and helpful.
No it was wonderful

The toilet ran a bit and kind of out dated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanuet, NY
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were given an apartment including eat in kitchen sans stove, living room and a master bedroom with a walk in closet
Unable to control room temperature
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very quaint & had a lot of character. The staff was EXCELLENT!!
The cost of parking

In a quiet area. nice bar & restaurant. has a pool (but it was too cool for us to swim)walking distance to everything we wanted to do

Couple
Arthur from Bremerton, WA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Old charm and location.
No coffee maker in the room.
Reviews of Le Richelieu
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Richelieu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.