Le Relais Lyonnais

Le Relais Lyonnais

Le Relais Lyonnais Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1595 Rue St Denis
Montréal, QC H2X 3K3

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Relais Lyonnais in Montreal

# 15 of 220 hotels in Montreal
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Relais Lyonnais
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Relais Lyonnais
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Relais Lyonnais

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Group Traveler(1)
Rachel from Gansevoort, NY
October 24, 2016
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean. Great location. Loved the pastries left at your door every morning for breakfast.
Couple
Bruce from Ne, NE
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Decor, location
Couple
Kimberly from Brockville, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
They Bumped us to another hotel.We were really flustered as we were already in Montreal by the time they called.If I was thinking negatively I would think we were bumped because someone else was willing to pay full price.I really wanted be there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NY
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, room was beyond my expectations and was so cozy and stylish. The staff were very helpful and gave me and my boyfriend the perfect restaurant recommendation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was super friendly and cordial. They went way above and beyond without ever being asked. If I find my way back to Montreal I definitely know where I'm staying. At the price you will not find a better hotel. It's small, quaint and charming.
Dr Robert from Oneonta, NY
October 24, 2014
10.0
THIS IS A HIGH QUALITY HOTEL LOCATED IN THE HEART OF THE LATIN QUARTER OF MONTREAL AND WITHIN REASONABLE WALKING DISTANCE OF MAJOR ATTRACTIONS LIKE OLD MONTREAL AND SHOPPING/TRANSPORTATION/FOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT!
ABSOLUTELY NOT! OUR HOTEL EXPERIENCE WAS ONE OF THE VERY BEST WHICH WE HAVE EVER HAD IN OTHER CONTRIES AND ALSO IN THE UNITED STATES.

THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT AND STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING! ESPECIALLY OWNER/CHEF ALBERT AND HIS WONDERFUL DAUGHTER AS WELL AS OTHERS AT THE SUPERB HOTEL AND ASSOCIATED GREAT CAFE.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timberlea, Canada
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and location were amazing!!!

Highly recommend!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Astoria, NY
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about this place. The location was central to the train, attractions, and dining. The staff was amazing and super-helpful and friendly. The room was perfect, nice and clean. The bathroom was spacious and seemed new.
It did not have free parking, but did have discounted parking at a lot around the block. It was also significantly less expensive than other hotels in the area so it still was cheaper than staying elsewhere.

I have been to Montreal four times, and this was the best hotel I have been to. We got an amazing last minute, off season price via Priceline. Even if it was not off-season I would pay to stay here because of the incredibly friendly and helpful staff and great room. My companion and I were extremely happy with everything and will be returning to this hotel in any future visit to Montreal. ...read more

Reviews of Le Relais Lyonnais
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Relais Lyonnais
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.