Le Pavillon Hotel

Le Pavillon Hotel

Le Pavillon Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
833 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Pavillon Hotel in New Orleans

# 10 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 616 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Pavillon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Pavillon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Pavillon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very unique and old hotel
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff called us by name and we're very helpful in delivering our bags to room. Hotel was very nice and food was great!we loved the pb&j tradition at 10 each night and the pool!
No. It was a perfect stay for our family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Daphne, AL
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby area is breathtakingly beautiful and the front desk staff was very friendly. The bartender that was on duty was fun and engaging. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and the building is very convienient to the French Quarter.
For the price they charge for these rooms, you would think that they would be nicer rooms. Upon arrival, our room was HOT! About 80 degrees. The room was basic and no frills. The bathroom was terrible and out dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Owens Cross Roads, AL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The valet was nice. Tall black gentleman was very concerned and caring about the guest. I really liked his personality.
I did not like Hotel Employee attitude. He insisted on calling me sweetie even after I corrected him. He was very abrasive when I commented about my reservation. He did not welcome me nor my family with respect. My recommendation would be to give him
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Oaks, NY
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff are very friendly. Location is excellent. Nice heated rooftop pool.
The room is on the smaller side. The interior appears dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lovely big and gracious rooms. Good central location.
No one was at check in desk fro almost 30 minutes upon arrival (we arrived at 11 pm but had informed the hotel in advance).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Platte City, MO
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful entry
I question the star rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Colchester, CT
October 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excellent
The television service was not good "No Signal"

The location is within easy walking distance of the French Quarter and the rail lines.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracie from Fort Worth, TX
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly & courteous. The location was near everything walking or driving. The pool & exercise room was great.
Parking was expensive, the hotel has valet parking but its pricey.
Reviews of Le Pavillon Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Pavillon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.