Le Pavillon Hotel

Le Pavillon Hotel

Le Pavillon Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
833 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Pavillon Hotel in New Orleans

# 11 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Pavillon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Pavillon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Pavillon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, AR
August 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
Construction in the room next door made for a terrible stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Vicksburg, MS
June 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
This hotel is beautiful. The staff is very personable and friendly. The nightly PB&J sandwiches is a fun extra. Our room was amazing, the bed was very comfy and the lighted mirror in the bathroom was perfect. It was great to be close to everything.
There wasn't much I did not like. The only thing I can say that I did not like was the elevator on the right is a little "rough" and bumpy. Since I don't like elevators to begin with it was not the one for me. But the stairwells are well lit and nice.
Couple
Frank from Jackson, MS
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about it: location, staff, cleanliness, decor, everything....
That I couldn't stay longer
Couple
Mariia from Chicago, IL
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved everything
Couple
Miranda from Cheektowaga, NY
May 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's beautiful!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
April 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and well-maintained. the staff was competent and friendly. the location is excellent. we booked a room with queen bed and got one with a king bed. the peanut butter bar is a big plus! valet parking is nice (although a bit pricey).
the room was very small. there was no working desk. there was nothing in the room with drawers for the clothing we didn't hang. one day our room was not ever made up. we only had one small trash can.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
April 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
Great location near the french quarter
The hotel was unclean, we found hair all over the carpet, moldy shower tiles, a unknown grey substance in the shower, and a really small room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eunice, LA
April 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location. We arrived at 10 am and our room was available. Employees are very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broussard, LA
April 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The beds were comfy and I liked the tradition of peanut butter and jelly sandwiches and hot chocolate at 10 each night.
Parking was expensive however it is like that at other hotels in the city too.
Reviews of Le Pavillon Hotel
(1 - 10 of 93 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Pavillon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.