Le Pavillon Hotel

Le Pavillon Hotel

Le Pavillon Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
833 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Pavillon Hotel in New Orleans

# 10 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Pavillon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Pavillon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Pavillon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff really help to make your stay even more special! The night manager checked us in, then realized that our 14 year old son was with us, he upgraded our room to a beautiful 2 bedroom suite, from the one queen bed reservation. Amazing Staff!!
Not knowing that our reservation was for just one queen sized bed. The night manager didn't have to upgrade our room! We will stay at the Le Pavillon every time we come to New Orleans now! We are fans for life!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The feel of the hotel is great. Restaurant is good and staff is very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decor, the staff was friendly and very helpful and the peanut butter and jelly bar with hot chocolate was awesome.
No toothpaste or comb in the room but had shoe polish. Kind of strange but minor.
Couple
Natalie from Chicago, IL
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, historic landmark, great location, amazing staff, I really have nothing bad to say about this place. Absolutly georgeous rooftop terrace with small pool too that you can bring whatever you want to.. Such a great experience!
That we didnt book longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
They let us check in early and gave us a great room on the 8th floor. We loved the PB&J and hot chocolate. Staff was friendly and hotel is beautiful.
Couple
Suzanne from Lynchburg, VA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful! Much nicer than we expected. Staff were amazing!
Couple
Gerald from Detroit, MI
February 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
The peanut butter sandwich.
the room was small and uncomfortable. The service was bad pulling up and checking in was too tight.clearly not a four star hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NC
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the night cap with the peanut butter and jelly sandwichs. And how friendly and helpful the staff was.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Old world atmosphere. Bellmen and room service was excellent. Concierge was always knowledgeable and helpful, Thanks for everything Ms Lou.
Pool was under construction. I mentioned how unappealing it was to use the area with workers milling about the front desk manager was dismissive, boarding on rude. The pictures of the nightly peanut butter sandwich and hot cocoa are misleading not worth
Reviews of Le Pavillon Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Pavillon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.