Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
119 West 56th Street
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Parker Meridien New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Parker Meridien New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Parker Meridien New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daphne from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, great view, very comfortable bed.
No coffee in room or lobby in early morning.
Couple
Emily from Cincinnati, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious for New York, very clean, great location between Central Park and Times Square. Amazing view from the penthouse pool. Pool, gym, and WIFI were an additional daily charge but very reasonable.
Elevators were SUPER slow and you have to take a second set of elevators to get to the pool from the tower we were staying in. No in-room coffee maker.
Couple
Jonathan from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I asked for an early check in. I showed up even earlier and they accommodated me. Room service was good. Check out was fast and easy. The room was large and comfortable.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and friendly staff
all was satisfactory

good location. Pool facilities are great

Couple
Jeremy from Washington, DC
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location near Central Park and multiple subway stations. The room was large by NY standards, very clean, and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
There is no coffee maker in the rooms or free wifi. For the price, I would have expected wifi to be included and it would have been nice to have been able to brew a cup of coffee in the room, versus having to purchase a $7 cup of coffee from the hotel.
Couple
Joe from Gedera, Israel
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
front desk staff excellent nice size room bigger than most NyC hotels
high floor elevators very very slow. had to wait ten minutes a couple of times

great place to tour NYC

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Charge you on anything possible Extra folding bed, internet connection swimming pool, over charging for parking If you travel as a couple with no extra needed than you are fine
Couple
Shama from Washington, DC
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
location.
menu at norma's didn't have a lot of veggie options. the server/bartender at the hotel lobby bar had poor service. we asked for water two times and she never brought it. she also was slow to come and ask us if we would like to order anything when we sat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
They didn't annonce "priceline" when we checked in! Hypoallergenic pillow were delivered to us within minutes of calling
The printer only available to use for boarding passes and there was a minimum $6.00 charge for internet. We only wanted to print one thing. That's minor though.

Excellent location. No attitude at all.

Couple
Jeanne from Southampton, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I wish they had free breakfast. I wish the bathroom was a little larger.
Reviews of Le Parker Meridien New York
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 62 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.