Hotels in New York City

Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
119 West 56Th Street
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Parker Meridien New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Parker Meridien New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Parker Meridien New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
We flew a red eye in and they were very accommodating for early check-in. It was nice surprise - especially since it was the holidays. Wi-fi in the room was great. one king room on 19th floor was comfortable, spacious and very clean.

Would totally stay here again.

Couple
Gary from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
December 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, Location, Location!

great first time visitor...would definitely book again

Couple
Brett from Shrewsbury, PA
December 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff. Large rooms for NYC!
No

Ashley at the front desk was extremely friendly and we'll definitely use this hotel again.

Ann Marie from New Hope, PA
December 21, 2013
10.0
gingerbread contest for the kids. the pool has the best view in the city..what more could a grandma want on childrens first christmas trip to see the tree
Couple
Garrett from Northport, NY
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel with very nice amenities, friendly staff and a location that can't be beat. The rooms are decorated with posh furniture that you will sink into. The beds are to die for fell asleep in seconds and I have trouble sleeping. And wifi!

I was visiting the city to attend a show and decided at the last minute to try Priceline. I was given Le Parker Meridian at a great price,I know, I had been there before. Glad we stayed in the city that night, I live out on the Island and There was a terrible storm the night. Snow turned to down pours so it was nice to be able to go back to this wonderful hotel in the middle of the maelstrom. The rides in the elevators have televisions that always have some form of old cartoon or live Jazz I got to see once as well. I did not yet get to check out the roof top pool which I would like to try once and the restaurants within the hotel itself always seem very busy but I have yet been able to try them. They also have in room service and breakfast in bed . Overall great place that I wish to visit again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the location was great. The Christmas decorations was gorgeous!
The bathroom in the room was not as clean and nice for the level of star given for the hotel.

Great location!

Solo Traveler
James from Dallas, TX
December 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything about the hotel was great. Location, Staff very helpful and courteous, the rooms were large by New York standards. Very comfortable beds (not too soft).
Some people may balk because they have a $ 10/day amenities charge, but that includes Wi-Fi in your room, as well as pool, gym/spa access. Very reasonable actually.

This would be a great hotel for the business or leisure traveler. Centrally located in Midtown Manhattan just 2 blocks South of Central Park and next door to Carnegie Hall. Their "Burger Joint" off the Lobby is a hole in wall - but people literally wait in line the burgers are so delicious. Also their hotel restaurant Norma's is an extremely popular breakfast/brunch spot for even locals - so get your reservation in early if you expect to dine there ! Overall an excellent experience all the way around. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean, upscale, classy hotel.
Staff needs to be faster at the check-in counter.
Couple
Charles from Chicopee, MA
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Outstanding location and service.

Our hotel was in a great location. The room was large for NYC and very clean. The staff was helpful and courteous.

Reviews of Le Parker Meridien New York
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg