Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York in New York City

Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
119 West 56Th Street
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Parker Meridien New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Parker Meridien New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Parker Meridien New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Alexandria, VA
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Excellent location!
Definitely the staff. They were way below the expectations.
Couple
Shama from Washington, DC
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
location.
menu at norma's didn't have a lot of veggie options. the server/bartender at the hotel lobby bar had poor service. we asked for water two times and she never brought it. she also was slow to come and ask us if we would like to order anything when we sat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great

The staff was not as warm as you'd expect them to be, the second last day i'd called to request extra pillows they never came.

Solo Traveler
Alicia from Utica, NY
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly and helpful.
The front desk is a little unorganized as there is not one line, more like just people gathering around.
Verified Hotel Guest from Swampscott, MA
April 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, MA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location
Room thermostat had little to no impact on the temperature of the room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff. Very friendly and helpful.
The business center, two computers tucked away in some dark corner on the third floor. 6 bucks to use the computer? No thanks.

Overall I liked it, good hotel and good relatively good location. Love that there was a Blowout bar right down stairs!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Ambience. Rooms were clean.

Hotel was really good. We liked the ambience and cleanliness of the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
They didn't annonce "priceline" when we checked in! Hypoallergenic pillow were delivered to us within minutes of calling
The printer only available to use for boarding passes and there was a minimum $6.00 charge for internet. We only wanted to print one thing. That's minor though.

Excellent location. No attitude at all.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Parker Meridien New York
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg