Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York in New York City

Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
119 West 56Th Street
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Parker Meridien New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Parker Meridien New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Parker Meridien New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramatgan, Israel
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The swiming pool and proximity to central park . The uograde to delux room.
I didnt get a park view room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and friendly staff
all was satisfactory

good location. Pool facilities are great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was amazing. The lobby was really cool. The staff was friendly.
The pool was not open on the Saturday we checked in. We picked the hotel largely for its pool.

The room was a very nice size and beautifully decorated. I though the carpet was a bad choice however and it made the room look cheaper than it really is.

Couple
Jeremy from Washington, DC
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location near Central Park and multiple subway stations. The room was large by NY standards, very clean, and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
There is no coffee maker in the rooms or free wifi. For the price, I would have expected wifi to be included and it would have been nice to have been able to brew a cup of coffee in the room, versus having to purchase a $7 cup of coffee from the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Gedera, Israel
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
front desk staff excellent nice size room bigger than most NyC hotels
high floor elevators very very slow. had to wait ten minutes a couple of times

great place to tour NYC

Traci from Sea Cows Bay, British Virgin Isl
October 6, 2014
10.0
The rooms were HUGE for Manhattan. The view from the pool/deck area was stunning.
No.

I cannot recommend it enough. I will stay there again (and again).

Group Traveler
Krysta from Savannah, GA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pavel from Suwanee, GA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room - it actually is quite large! Having stayed in NYC before, I had expected a shoebox-sized space, but this room is large even by normal standards outside of NYC.
The view from the room on 20th story was still restricted by surrounding buildings; the water pressure is awesome, but the drains cannot keep up with it.

Beautiful place, just a couple of blocks south of Central Park, and a handful of blocks north of Times Square. Up-to-date rooms, nice and clean, large room and bath by NYC standards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Wynnewood, PA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff and location
uncomfortable beds

unusual to have a pool in NYC

Reviews of Le Parker Meridien New York
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg