Le Parc Suite Hotel

Le Parc Suite Hotel in West Hollywood

Le Parc Suite Hotel

Le Parc Suite Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
733 North West Knoll Drive
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Parc Suite Hotel in West Hollywood

# 8 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Parc Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parc Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Parc Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Genevieve from Rockport, TX
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The size of the room, the layout, and the service was great. Any questions or problems I had (e.g. the smoke detector was chirping due to low battery) was immediately attended to.
Not a thing.

The location was great for my class & part of the conference was located at The Dolby Theatre close by.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teterboro, NJ
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The size of the room.
The bathroom was in poor shape considering it was a four star hotel.

Very disappointed in this transaction.

Family Traveling with Teens
Moses from San Antonio, TX
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and access to local restaurants and other attractions.
Cost for Parking wasn't apparent on website or At Establishment. Came as a surprise on checkout.

Nice place but for Cost of room I would expect At Least Two standArd or queen beds as opposed To a sofa Sleeper which I Think is tacky.

Couple
Danielle from Stanton, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
How it felt like a small apartment. It was a great room.
The location is strange.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickam Afb, HI
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie from Murrieta, CA
August 31, 2014
6.0
Clean
Parking was a suprise cost , not on web page. 38 per night. And no other way to park because of location. Renovated apt. Complex on a residential street. No parking on street unless parking permit to residence only. This parking suprise ruins deal& trip
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Encino, CA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen D from Longmont, CO
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from River Forest, IL
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel is in a really great area. You can walk to everything in West Hollywood and we even took a walk to Beverly Hills. Very safe area and the hotel is on a quiet street. No noise whatsoever.
The hotel charged me a $50 fee upon departure but did not tell me they would be charging me. The woman at checkout said, "You didn't incur any room expenses so you are all set." Once I got home and checked my account, I saw the charge.

Hotel rooms are very spacious and for the most part are really nice. We only stayed two nights and were very happy with the everything. If you want to go to downtown L.A. or other areas, be prepared to pay for a cab. Airport cab fare is pricey, too...about $60 each way.

Reviews of Le Parc Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parc Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg