Le Parc Suite Hotel

Le Parc Suite Hotel in West Hollywood

Le Parc Suite Hotel

Le Parc Suite Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
733 North West Knoll Drive
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Parc Suite Hotel in West Hollywood

# 8 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Parc Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parc Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Parc Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danielle from Stanton, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
How it felt like a small apartment. It was a great room.
The location is strange.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickam Afb, HI
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie from Murrieta, CA
August 31, 2014
6.0
Clean
Parking was a suprise cost , not on web page. 38 per night. And no other way to park because of location. Renovated apt. Complex on a residential street. No parking on street unless parking permit to residence only. This parking suprise ruins deal& trip
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Encino, CA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen D from Longmont, CO
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from River Forest, IL
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel is in a really great area. You can walk to everything in West Hollywood and we even took a walk to Beverly Hills. Very safe area and the hotel is on a quiet street. No noise whatsoever.
The hotel charged me a $50 fee upon departure but did not tell me they would be charging me. The woman at checkout said, "You didn't incur any room expenses so you are all set." Once I got home and checked my account, I saw the charge.

Hotel rooms are very spacious and for the most part are really nice. We only stayed two nights and were very happy with the everything. If you want to go to downtown L.A. or other areas, be prepared to pay for a cab. Airport cab fare is pricey, too...about $60 each way.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Amazing rooftop deck
Parking is expensive . You can hear the rooms above you so hopefully no stampedes of kids

Overall great experience, we drove to both the beach and universal and had easy access to both. With a short trip it was hard to enjoy the wonderful rooftop deck and tennis court. Could of spent all day there. Staff were helpful and you could walk a ton of places from there.

Business Traveler
Jacob from Portland, OR
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Suites were spacious and clean. On a quiet street and a short walking distance from some main attractions in West Hollywood.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
January 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff and hotel. Loved the location. And the rooms were bery nice and big.
Reviews of Le Parc Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parc Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg