Le Meridien Versailles

Le Meridien Versailles

Le Meridien Versailles Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1808 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3H 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Versailles in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Versailles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Versailles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Versailles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Claire from King City, Canada
May 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, PA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was as predicted
Under construction, room mechanical issues including loose toilet and no sink plug, very expensive parking, rarely answered the desk phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
April 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
No water pressure, room nearby had room service and plates remained outside on floor for 3 days !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
March 5, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Clean, modern room furnishings, very friendly and helpful staff
Hotel lobby is undergoing a major renovation - no mention of this during booking but should have not been a big deal. The hotel fire alarm system going off for 15 mins twice at 02h30 and 05h30 in the morning. Incredibly disruptive.
Solo Traveler
Yuhui from Montreal, Canada
January 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff was particularly helpful and kind. He offered a bottle of water and suggested I sit in the waiting area while we wait for the room to be confirmed. The room is on the small side, but decorated with taste.
Sound might be an issue. I could hear the toilet from next door flush.
Group Traveler
Isaiah from Ottawa, Canada
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was cold. Heater wasn't working properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattapan, MA
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view and the room were exceptional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hardik from Toronto, Canada
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
The bed size. Small and surprisingly short. I'm 5'11 and I couldnt fit in length. Huge room. Very small washroom.

Good staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
When i saw the pictures online i told myself "they never look the same in person but it looks decent" however when we got there it was so beautiful. They upgraded us to a room and it was wonderful stay. very Close to downtown!.
Couple
Susan from Nuerensdorf, Switzerland
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
all round good experience!
Reviews of Le Meridien Versailles
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Versailles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.