Hotels in San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
333 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 565 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Purchase, NY
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was stunning. The whole hotel has a very European feel. Felt like I was in Geneva. Loved it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Fairfield, CT
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Emanuel from Orlando, FL
April 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, IL
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Jacksonville, OR
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was surprised to learn when I arrived that I actually knew this hotel(previoulsy Park Hyatt) Lots of upgrades since those days! Very current in all respects!
The only complaint I have is that I could not stay longer!

Hotel provides everything I expected and more. I enjoyed the concept of both quiet shared spaces(the 3rd floor lounge for coffee for instance) and the more crowded Bar 333 on ground floor for a real classic SF night life experience.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Sacramento, CA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Stylish. Cosmopolitan. Clean. Professional. Tasteful.
No, I liked it all.

Great business hotel and for couples and single travelers. Enjoyed the grown-up sophisticated vibe.

Couple
Lindsey from Stockton, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and courteous staff.
N/A

We were greeted friendly by all staff. The hotel was beautiful and was a convenient location.

Couple
Anthony from Seattle, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location for what we needed it for. Plenty of street parking nearby on a Saturday night so that it did not cost us anything to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
housekeeping tried to get into our room five times.
Reviews of Le Meridien San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg