Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
333 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 699 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thaddeus from Sacramento, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we told the receptionist, Josiah, that it was my husband's birthday, he gave us an upgraded room with a view. What a special gesture to make my husband's stay so memorable!

We have been blessed to stay at Le Meridan serveral times, even when it used to be Park Hyatt. We love how it is secluded from downtown and is near the Embarcadero.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
central location to what we needed
construction going on by the business center early in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great for the price and the service was excellent.
Couple
Charles from Thornton, PA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to Embarcadero
Nothing

Very convenient to public transportation , to embarcadero, fisherman's wharf or union square, or AT&T a nice 15-20 minute walk in either direction. Perfect locaton

Couple
Blake from Palo Alto, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
price and location
No

Nice hotel, convenient to most of the tourist destinations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Gadsden, AL
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic, particularly the bar staff. The hotel was exceptionally clean and in good condition. Our room was a great size and the bathroom was very large (when compared to other hotels in large cities-including San Francisco).
The location was not ideal, but everything else was very positive, so the location was really a non-issue.

Fantastic hotel. I would definitely return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexzandra from Plumas Lake, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view was great.
The bed was a little hard for my liking, but my husband liked it. Parking is outrageous, but that's to be expected in San Francisco.

Great hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Reviews of Le Meridien San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg