Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
333 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 1104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, WV
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff. Modern room, great view, awesome deal!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
August 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from West Sacramento, CA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They did a great job accommodating our need to have adorning rooms. It worked out great with the setup they gave us. We have stayed at this hotel a few times, and we have always have a good experience.
We do not park we took public transportation in, but if you do park, it is very expensive overnight. It is San Francisco so it is to be expected, but even for San Francisco it was pretty high. I think it was over $60.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, GA
August 10, 2016
10.0
Location is great and the room was above average in comfort and amenities.
I was shocked and disappointed that I was charged $70 to park my vehicle overnight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price and the location
There were little or no toiletries in the rooms(no conditioners till you asked).They kept sending the wrong stuff to the rooms when you asked. The staff bringing stuff were rude.The bathroom is the weirdest design I have seen, made it stressful to use!
Couple
Jeff from Cottonwood, CA
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean great location
Excellent hotel
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Lebanon, NH
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very nice, comfortable rooms and location.
Charged for everything but the basic amenities.
Group Traveler
Gary from Visalia, CA
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Large-size room, artfully decorated and view of the Pacific. Very clean and modern. Very comfortable bed. Great bar...just an elevator ride up to our room. Will definitely stay again.
Valet parking was way too expensive at $70 for a single night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
July 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
So so
Noise, there was a protest going on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Minneapolis, MN
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room
No
Reviews of Le Meridien San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.