Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
333 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 846 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean with contemporary interior. Nicer than I expected. We had a beautiful view from our room and we were on a lower floor.
No coffee machine in the room. Although there was complementary Illy coffee downstairs, it was only in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is always great. Love it every time!!! Beautiful clean rooms, nice views, amazing smelling lobby!
Business Traveler
Paul from North Andover, MA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall good experience.
Breakfast buffet was pretty limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff and conceriege was awesome and provided excellent directions to nearby sites.
The service in the bar was just okay. The options as well as the rates were limited and the staff was not very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Denis from Moscow, Russia
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Youngjin from San Francisco, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenn from South Portland, ME
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice folks who responded quickly to our issues.
Noisy neighbors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good rooms, clean, with helpful staff. Great location in central SF. We even had a nice view of the Bay. I needed a cot for one of my sons who stayed with us a couple of nights, which they got right away and did not charge us for. It was very comfortable.
The room was a bit on the smaller side. Restaurant service was a little slow, but the computers were down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel room was spacious with a great view of the ocean.
The towels were threadbare, carpets were dusty in the corners, the restaurant closed early, and the robe had a tear in it. All of these things were unexpected from a hotel at this level.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, great location.
Parking is expensive so we parked across the street at a garage under the mall.
Reviews of Le Meridien San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg