Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco

Le Meridien San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
333 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 820 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I had to be in SF at the same time as a Doctor's convention! All the rates were high and glad I ended up at Le Meridian. It was expensive but so was every hotel room in th city!
Business Traveler
Kenton from Woodinville, WA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
My room at Le Meridian was awesome. Large, clean, comfortable, and well furnished. It was also quite quiet, as street noise can be a problem in other areas of San Francisco.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Atlanta, GA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Throughout the entire hotel, the staff was amazing!
Sometimes I had to wait awhile for a taxi, since it's in the financial district.

Everyone who works at the concierge desk is wonderful!

Couple
Ray from Santa Barbara, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous hotel in a great location. Spacious and stylish rooms.
Business Traveler
Richard from New York, NY
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I had an all day meeting just 3 blocks away, so the location was great.
Breakfast service does not include a buffet, and after 5 full minutes, the waiter still had not shown up. Avoid the restaurant for breakfast and go across the street to Elephant & Castle. It is cheaper, great service, and the food is fine.

The gym is very small, needs to be better ventilated, and had 1 of the 4 treadmills out of service. My room was fine, though my colleague's was apparently dated. Avoid the restaurant for breakfast, unless you have lots of time (unusual when traveling on business). Good location.

Group Traveler
Eric from Martinez, CA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was great, beautiful rooms, nice lobby, and modern decor.
Parking uber expensive no self parking.
Couple
Chung Ta from Redwood City, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is super convenient. It's close to the ferry building and walking distance to chinatown.
Nothing

The staffs are very helpful and courteous. The room is clean and spacious. Really enjoyed our stay there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No breakfast included. No free Internet !

No free internet !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buellton, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Liked the room. Spacious. The bed was comfortable. The bath was nice and big.
Even though we were on the 12th floor, the outside noise woke us up more than once a night. The valet parking was far more costly than other hotels in area. After one night we moved our car across the street to public parking garage. Slow internet ($).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aldo from Santa Ana, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, the receptionist Josiah, was very accomadating. We were originally loted for a king size bed but needed two doubles. Josiah really did all he could to accomodate and gave us a free upgrade when he couldn't find one. Very please with him.
Parking was $60 a day. A little heftier that anticipated.

The hotel was very nice and located near several several key locations. It was also right on the corner where the tourist bus picks up.

Reviews of Le Meridien San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg