Le Meridien Piccadilly

Le Meridien Piccadilly

Le Meridien Piccadilly Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
21 Piccadilly
London W1J 0BH

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Piccadilly in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Piccadilly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Piccadilly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Piccadilly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel couldn't be any better. The staff was top notch and the room was clean and nice.
While the location was incredible, we were on the fourth floor and on a Friday night it was LOUD. Sirens all night, people partying, etc. It was a very restless night. The shower water also did not get very hot. Assuming it was a glitch for our room only.
Couple
Patrick from Washington, DC
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location right in Piccadilly, quality, amenities, professional and helpful staff, large room and large bathroom
No view from room--we overlooked the side and top of another very close building. But the overall quality of this hotel compensates.
Solo Traveler
Michael from St Peter Port, United Kingdom
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was located so well I couldn't have expected better. The staff were very professional and courteous. I barely needed to use public transport as everything I indeed was close by. Perfect
No not really
Couple
Mark from Santa Fe, NM
January 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location.
Hotel Lobby not up to the star rating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 7, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location was great and close to transportation.
There was mold in our bathroom and the cleaning lady said she could not clean it. They did not switch us to a new room. The room smelled wet and musty when we first got there. Had electrical issues in our room that we didn't have elsewhere in Europe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, location, location
Wifi was spotty at best and unavailable from 315 and in the lobby. The room I was in had an adjoining room and with the door between the room you could hear people talking almost as if they were in the room with me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
location
This is a neglected 4 star hotel. Management tries to make up for it, and gave me an upgraded room after first night. However overall it far from qualifies for 5 stars
Couple
Hila from New York, NY
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellent location, right in the center and less than a minut walk from Piccadilly Circus. The room was nice with big shower
Water pressure was very weak in the shower and the water were not hot enough. We had to request the room to be cleaned on several days. check in ended up being at 16:00 and not at 14:00 like stated in the booking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bush, NY
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was very nice.
The hotel is extremely dated. In no way did it match my expectations of a London 5 star hotel. The staff was very junior and poorly trained.
Reviews of Le Meridien Piccadilly
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Piccadilly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.