Le Meridien Philadelphia

Le Meridien Philadelphia

Le Meridien Philadelphia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1421 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 19 of 92 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were clean and spaceous. The business center was great, fast computers, and free printing.
I thought that parking was included so it was a surprize to us when it wasn't. The valet was very nice and helped us with parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Njmah from Marietta, GA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was nice and the staff was great.
Couple
Diane from Loganville, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The shower head was loose and when I turned on the water it sprayed out at me making the floor very slippery. My husband caught me or I would have cracked my head on the wet floor. He is an engineer & very handy so he fixed the shower head. Dangerous.
Couple
Ann from Springfield, PA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is outstanding. Complimentary coffee-Illy brand-deliciousThe building and public spaces are beautiful.Complimentary jug of lemon water in lobbyVery comfy bedLe Meridien has the best pillows. (I have neck issues)Great lobby bar.
I'm not a huge fan of modern decor and the bedrooms are modern. However, the bed is great and everything is very clean and that's really what you need when you are travelling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Dallas, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly
Room was clean but there were some small details that were oveooked by housecleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruno from Long Beach, NY
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was great, the staff was great, the hotel had a great vibe.
none
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Valet is $50
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
staff was friendly
a little seedy
Ana from Tulsa, OK
August 12, 2015
6.0
location
our first room was very dark.it felt like a dungeon. Beds were not very comfortable
Reviews of Le Meridien Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.