Le Meridien Munich

Le Meridien Munich

Le Meridien Munich Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Bayerstrasse 41
Munich 80335

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Munich in Munich

# 6 of 377 hotels in Munich
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Munich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Munich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jalandhar City, India
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dpo, AA
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location across from train station
This hotel is definitely not in the 5 star category by any means. No sundry shop. You're charged for wifi (who charges for wifi when you're paying close to $----/night for a room?). Bathroom was mediocre. Would not recommend for the price.
Business Traveler
Lori from Alpharetta, GA
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, quiet/clean room.
Wifi didn't connect for me, but in all honesty I didn't ask hotel for help either.
Emad from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
December 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Friendly staff and good location. The Main station area is not very nice but fantastic to get hassle free to the airport (by train, which is what you want to do in Munich) and other parts of the city.
Breakfast ends at 10:30 AM which is tight if you arrive with jet lag. After that it's a la carte which did not offer anything my kid liked. No other great breakfast places near by.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemmingen, Germany
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Roomsize
Loud
Couple
Sylvie from Kanata, Canada
November 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, the lication was excellent. We had a problem with the room that could not be fixed so they changed our room and upon return we found a small bottle of bubbly and some fruit and chocolate for being " inconvinience" it was a nice touch!
Couple
Timur from Kazan, Russia
November 18, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shoshana from Herzlia, Israel
November 1, 2015
9.0
it is a very good hotel, easy transport everywhere. I .didn't have breakfst or eat at the hotel, so I can't rate the food.
the decor is somewhat outdated and austere. there are at least 20 min. to marienplatz by foot.
Couple
Marc from Apo, AE
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spectacular and the staff extremely helpful. The location is perfect, right near the main train station. I called and let them know it was my anniversary and they provided a nice bottle of Champaign and a platter of homemade chocolates.
Reviews of Le Meridien Munich
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.