Le Meridien Munich

Le Meridien Munich

Le Meridien Munich Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Bayerstrasse 41
Munich 80335

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Munich in Munich

# 7 of 377 hotels in Munich
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Munich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Munich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
If I could give the staff an 11, I would. Everyone was great and top notch.
Breakfast is a bit pricey. Make sure to pre-buy if you want it at the hotel or there are a few cheaper options just outside the door of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Lori from Atlanta, GA
December 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location across the street from metro, very nice property with comfortable rooms.
This was my 2nd visit - I had an external room this time and every time housekeeping came by they left the patio door open....and it was cold out. Not sure why they did that. Also, my bathtub had a ring around it and body hair in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Viriginia Beach, VA
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Facilities
Exensive price and no breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amiens, France
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Well located.
They didn't replace the bathrobe during my 3 nights stay. They dont change the bedsheets despite the trace of chocolate from my baby girl. the exterior facade is not that one of 5 stars hotel. not enough parking during the weekend.
Couple
Tina from Gurgaon, India
October 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, WA
September 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Across from the Munich Train Station
The neighborhood is dirty and not picturesque, the hotel is nice but more of a 3 star as it need to be renovated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaiserslautern, Germany
September 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Bathroom not clean.Breakfast not worth the money.No Minibar filled.
Reviews of Le Meridien Munich
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.