Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile in Paris

Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
81 Boulevard Gouvion
Paris 75017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Etoile in Paris

# 16 of 2328 hotels in Paris
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Twp, PA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent location and easy access to Metro
Fee for WiFi, rooms are not large based on US standard
Group Traveler
Gilberto from Torreon, Mexico
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Insik from Dae Jeon, Republic Of Korea
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best location
There is not hot water Coffee machine was out of order
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Many upgrades. Very nice lobby
No free WiFi in rooms. Rooms very small.
Couple
Semi from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Marlene from Miami, FL
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good clean rooms, 5 minute walk to nearest subway station
Internet costs 19 euros (25+ USD) in the room per night, so always many hotel guests in the lobby using wifi. The room internet should be bundled into total hotel costs.
Couple
Angelique from Morristown, NJ
August 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location was very close to a metro stop which was convenient.
The rooms inside and out were beat up. As a Starwood Preferred Guest member we were upgraded to a deluxe room and floor exclusively for SPG members. All furniture was beat up, doors has signs of forced entry on most door down the hall with no repair.

Service was poor for a 4 star hotel. No ice machines, had to wait 20 minutes for room service to bring some up. Each day the housekeeping was different. One day a pillowcase is left behind, another they didn't clear the ice bucket from the night before, many there was a glass that had red paint which I would wet and leave to be removed. You see the next day it was the same one there with towel lint on it. One day they would make the bed and put our pjs layed out on the bed, most days they just threw it in a pile on the chair. 5 out 6 concierge people we spoke to for directions and recommendations were either with poor attitudes or gave us incorrect information. It's literally their job to know the city! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 6, 2014
7.0
For a European / Paris hotel, it felt spacious
2 very minor issues: 1. free Wifi in the lobby hotel (it got crowded in the evenings. 2. The only way in & out was through a revolving door vs. the regular doors. They were locked.
Samantha from Woodstock, Canada
August 5, 2014
10.0
beautiful hotel, just a couple of minutes walk to the metro...fabulous!
the only negative thing I can say, is that they give you a free coffee or cappuccino,however, we went to use the coupon and the waitress treated us like we weren't supposed to be thee...I only went once, because I felt that they didn't want me to be there

I was on the trip with my daughter...there is not an option for that.

Reviews of Le Meridien Etoile
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg