Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile in Paris

Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
81 Boulevard Gouvion
Paris 75017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Etoile in Paris

# 17 of 2343 hotels in Paris
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Philippe from Mont-Royal, Canada
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service, great location
Rooms on the 1st floor can be noisy when overlooking the delivery area
Couple
Thanh Hai from Orleans, Canada
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
close to transportation- major restaurants and shops.
Charge for local call and no wifi in the room ( charge . It should be free like others hotels. )

nothing to add.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
WE had an upgraded room. It was ample in size, with all the bells and whistles that one hopes for.
We stayed in this hotel twice in the last week. The first was on a weekend and the rowdiness in the streets on Saturday night kept us awake until 5am. The second time we stayed at the back of the hotel, away from the noise, and it was fine.

Very large commercial hotel, across the street from the Paris convention center. Free internet in the crowded lobby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anyangsi, Republic Of Korea
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jihyun from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is excellent
Nothing

Very closed to subway station and there were a drug store and maket near this hotel so it was very convenient

Couple
Daniel from Santa Ana, Costa Rica
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Myeong Ok from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Awesome excellent hotel, convenient, easy approach to Chemps-elysee
No Free WIFI in the room, Expensive breakfast
Couple
Christopher from Pearland, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very easy access to and from airport and to metro transportation
No blow dryer in room
Couple
Christine from North Vancouver, Canada
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room and closet space; comfortable bed; super comfortable feather pillows; separate toilet from bathroom; very close to metro station; mall across the street with Paul bakery and little grocery store; friendly staff; free wi-fi; hairdryer
Although we chose the "green" housekeeping option, I did not realize this meant no housekeeping service at all. Would have liked to have our garbage emptied at least, but did not want to call the front desk for this service. Very minor complaint.

Although a little on the outskirts of the main tourist drags, the metro station was so close and easy to use it did not matter. About 15-20 minute walk to Arc de Triumph. Our room faced the inner courtyard so although there was no view, it was very quiet. Hotel is clean and comfortable but dated. It might not have the boutique feel of a smaller hotel, and the mall across the street might not be the charming sidewalk French cafe you wanted, but it was a good night sleep after exploring the rest of Paris! And the grocery store provided us with all we needed for the perfect in-room dinner picnic. I'd stay here again. If only for the awesome feather pillows! ...read more

Reviews of Le Meridien Etoile
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg