Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile in Paris

Le Meridien Etoile

Le Meridien Etoile Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
81 Boulevard Gouvion
Paris 75017
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Etoile in Paris

# 12 of 2366 hotels in Paris
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Etoile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Etoile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Desiree from Chicago, IL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The concierges were mean ad rude until I complained to management. Nothing went as promised or planned.
Couple
Michael from Wahiawa, HI
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was right next to a metro stop and right across the street from a mall and grocery store. Also, it was fairly close to the Arc de Triomphe. It's also nice if you are a Starwood member because they are apart of the Starwood group.
There was no space to open your luggage unless you threw the dirty luggage on the bed. The hallways were dirty. Vacuums were left out and the walls and doors were dinged up. The concierge insisted we use the bell service and seemed upset when we declined.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy bus transportation from the airport managed by Air France. Stop is across the street from hotel. Another plus is that the hotel is located 1 block from the main Metro 1 line. The neighborhood is nice with good restaurants.
No. Expectations were met.

The hotel is cleanm newer and rooms are spacious compared to other Paris hotels. The location is key being near the main Metro 1 line. Have stayed there several times.

Couple
Gregory from Guelph, Canada
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was good, location is good with short walk to the transit
Wifi only free in lobby. Lobby is always full of people on internet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang, Republic Of Korea
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Easy access from the CDG Airport. Also close to the Etoile (Arc De Triumph). Have shopping center nearby. Has microwave and coffee machine on public space.
Room is very old. Need to change doors. Need renewal. When I flush urinal, I had to try again. :p

I expected Eiffel Tower view. But I can see only the top of the tower. (I can see whether Eiffel Tower twinkle or not.) But I can see Monmartre Hill and Sacre-Coeur Chapel. Not the best view. But not bad.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice Staff, upgraded rooms, proximity to the metro.
internet costing 19 euro and the crowded lobby in order to utilize the free internet. Also the distance from the central parts of Paris
Couple
Nuno from Matosinhos, Portugal
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quality of room. Clean, great design, bed superconfortable, location, staff education.
Absolutly nothing!Everything was fabulous
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Opher from Zichron Yaakov, Israel
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Philippe from Mont-Royal, Canada
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service, great location
Rooms on the 1st floor can be noisy when overlooking the delivery area
Reviews of Le Meridien Etoile
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Etoile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg